Kimpton Hotel Monaco Portland

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Portland

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Portland Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
506 Southwest Washington Street
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Hotel Monaco Portland in Portland

# 1 of 128 hotels in Portland
Based on 826 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chad from Laguna Niguel, CA
September 29, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was nice but look out for additional fees.
I was charged $42 for parking and an additional hotel fee of $23 for who knows what. The cost was $65 more than I expected. Beware of the hidden fees.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
September 6, 2017
5.0
the location
price for the room. the room wa small smelled like cigarette smoke and mildew. Shower was dirty with ceiling panel that had black mold.
Couple
Sumit from Lebanon, MO
July 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
dog friendly
Couple
Brian from Salem, OR
June 27, 2017
Couple
5.0
Rooms location happy hour
They tried to charge me for the nights even though it was pre paid.
Business Traveler
Kirsten from Chicago, IL
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Room size - bed and pillows super comfortable - bathrooms have bathTUB, not just a shower - friendly staff and fun atmosphere.
Jeff from Springfield, OR
June 19, 2017
10.0
Hands down, this is my favorite hotel. It was beautiful and the staff was amazing!
No, it was perfect.
Robert from New Port Richey, FL
June 15, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, OR
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
The decor was so fun and eclectic but the hotel still felt luxurious. Our room was huge!
There was a parade the night we checked in and the road was blocked so we couldn't check in as planned, but it wasn't the hotels fault and they were very accommodating about it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 29, 2017
Couple
4.0
It was in a great location downtown near many restaurants.
The room was terrible. There was mold in the bathroom and the pillow had edges that were worn out and had small pieces that were coming off onto the bedsheet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
May 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location.
The hotel promoted a "complimentary" Happy Hour with live music. Internet cost $14 + per day. But at check out WE WERE CHARGED $20 "Facility Fee". Per Byron this fee was to cover the COMPLIMENTARY Happy Hour and other costs. REALLY?????
Reviews of Kimpton Hotel Monaco Portland
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.