Kimpton Hotel Monaco Baltimore

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Baltimore

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Baltimore Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Hotel Monaco Baltimore in Baltimore

# 2 of 48 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 725 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Baltimore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Baltimore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
July 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Grove, NJ
July 17, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was pleasant and helpful and the first floor marble is magnificent but our room was ho-hum. The valet parking fee of $40 per day is incredible and should be made known.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catasauqua, PA
July 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly, courteous staff. Easy check in/check out. Room was very clean. Plenty of towels. Wine hour was a plus!
No cold water in the shower. Had to be VERY careful not to burn self. They said they would have switched our room, but we had dinner plans so it was after the fact,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
A very nice hotel in an excellent location
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambridge, PA
July 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, only .5 mile from Mt. Vernon and near a stop for the Circulator, a free bus. Very comfy beds. Across the street from secure public parking.
The bath towels were scratchy and not soft at all! The air conditioning vent blew right on the bed, which left me feeling congested in the morning.
Couple
Uri from Baltimore, MD
July 2, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alberto from Aventura, FL
July 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Yes, the bathroom was filthy and we asked for housekeeping and it never came.
Couple
Dean from Windermere, FL
June 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
We were overwhelmed and very impressed with the property! We will stay there again and will try other Kimpton properties!
There was a bump with the valet but nothing that couldn't be fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing and the bed was very comfortable! Would definitely stay there again!
Group Traveler
Michael from Herndon, VA
June 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent: kind, professional, helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was located close enough to what we wanted to do.
The shower had a panel of glass that didn't protect the bathroom from the water completely. Only thing I didn't like.
Reviews of Kimpton Hotel Monaco Baltimore
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.