Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
212 West Crockett Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio in San Antonio

# 1 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Saint Davids, PA
July 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything!!! Location, service and attention and professional but very kfriendly.
I don't remember exactly but I thought I was to get 1 night free or a discount that was to bring the room cost down to $--- or less.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Hallettsville, TX
April 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 13, 2016
10.0
Service was phenomenal!
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
Friendly and helpful staff
The construction was a pain. The elevator was broken and the jack hammering was loud. The view from the room we were given was a boarded up old building out one window and a bank parking garage out the other.
Couple
Alan from Arkansas City, KS
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Balcony view, Ostra restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandera, TX
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Accomodating hotel with great ambiance & location on the riverwalk.
Solo Traveler
Lakeisha from Charlotte, NC
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pleasantly surprised by amenities: slippers,eye mask, turn down service,bath butler,free bottled water and newspapers and best of all a jetted bathtub.I relaxed every night with bath salt soak.full array of luxury bath products.Spa was FANTASTIC!!MUST TRY
Not really. Minor things such as having to call twice for a forgotten item. Staff took care of all concerns I aadressed.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Fort Worth, TX
October 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous and plush decor with super comfortable beds and wonderful in-room amenities.
Although for the price I paid, I wasn't expecting a room with a view, just a warning if you do pay full rates as the view on the back of the hotel is of a building about two feet away. I just kept the curtains shut and it didn't bother me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manorville, NY
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
World class service
Adjoining rooms need better sound proofing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Houston, TX
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is excellent and location is great
Reviews of Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mokara Hotel & Spa San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.