Avani Deira Dubai Hotel

Avani Deira Dubai Hotel

Avani Deira Dubai Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Corner Of Abu Baker All Siddique Street & Sallahudin Road
Deira, Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Avani Deira Dubai Hotel in Dubai

# 11 of 751 hotels in Dubai
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avani Deira Dubai Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Avani Deira Dubai Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avani Deira Dubai Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nice, CA
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Quality/ price
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Upon checking in, I was offered a handicap room as all rooms were over booked. I had a confirmed booking that was prepaid online. What kind of customer service does this to a paying customer? Please take note and rectify your policy of over booking.
Couple
Donna from Woodbridge, VA
April 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Customer service oriented, not a single complaint, hassle free, top notch experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great location, convenient to airport, great amenities, highly recommended.
There was absolutely nothing that I could complain about. Excellent overall experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doha, Qatar
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is very polite and helpful.
They need to place more staff during check-in time to avoid any delay / inconvenience to customers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Awesome staff and very hospitable!!
Nothing
Jade from Lagos, Nigeria
August 19, 2015
10.0
The bedding,Concierge and Reception. Not to forget the wonderful waiter at the restaurant.
That I couldn't watch Epl, La Liga, Bundles Liga SKY NEWS.

The serenity, location, hospitality, the restaurant the team is great, always at your service looking forward to another vacation.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was of a nice size, close to subway station
Location - though it's convenient to access the airport, there's nothing to see or do in the area
Couple
Laura from Maassluis, Netherlands
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Abdulkadir from Edmonton, Canada
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

It is very nice five Star Hotel close to DXB and all the shopping malls with a well trained staff. I'd highly recommend it! I certainly will be back.

Solo Traveler
Roland from Tetonia, ID
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Avani Deira Dubai Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avani Deira Dubai Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.