Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago

Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago

Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
163 East Walton Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 806 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Philadelphia, PA
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel and great staff!
Joseph from Roanoke, VA
August 27, 2015
6.0
Good Location
Rooms too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location staff and bar
Hotel is a little ragged around the edges compared to other hotels we use in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hobart, IN
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Small room
Business Traveler
Joseph from Grand Haven, MI
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
NICE OLDER HOTEL, ROOM WAS CLEAN AND GOOD SIZED. CHECK IN STAFF WAS VERY GOOD. LOCATION NEXT TO JOHN HANCOCK BLDG AND NORTH END OF THE MILE WAS NICE
REST OF STAFF WERE AVERAGE, NOT REAL FRIENDLY. RESTAURANT WAS NOT VERY APPEALING
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very classic hotel with full bar and live entertainment in the lobby. Excellent location close to Michigan Ave.
The business office charged to use very slow internet.
Senior Travelers
Karen from Tulsa, OK
August 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location . I took my 16yr old granddaughter she loved staying there .. You r in the heart of Chicago ... Great shopping..
No.. It was a older Hotel.. That is what made it great... It's across the street from the Drake...
Family Traveling with Teens
Ginger from Cypress, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was great to Michigan Ave walking and to water. Very clean and nice and cool.
No view to speak of. Standard shower head preferred. Rain shower head was in ceilling center making it impossible to shower without getting hair wet & low pressure. Hand held shower wand had to be held and not usable while attached to wall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Mundelein, IL
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very compact rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asbury, IA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The rooms were nicely renovated.
The hotel charges an exorbitant parking fee ($67) plus I was told that we could not bring a cot in a room for my daughter because of a fire code. That is simply ridiculous, and they charged me $50 because they forced me to upgrade my room.
Reviews of Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.