Hotels in Minneapolis

Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Millennium Hotel Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1313 Nicollett Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Hotel Minneapolis in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Hotel Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
April 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Omaha, NE
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, clean, quite for the most part
We were given a handicap room which was okay, but furniture was strange. A desk chair, but no desk, one sitting chair, not very good reading lights. While we didn't go for a pool or hot tub experience, the facilities were pretty sparse.

Staff were very helpful in answering questions and giving directions. Overall, a good value for what we paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
April 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Very nice staff- quick to respond to problems which were to many.
No valet parking. Had to park in competitors hotel parking lot. Had to wait 5 minutes for elevator. When we got back from dinner, had water poaring in bathroom light fixture! Overall terrible!

See above

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The view
Paying for parking, after returning from a Littel shopping the lot was full, so we had to park in a different hotels parking lot...we had to pay that parking ramp another$18!

Me and my friend (a women) stayed 2 nights in a king suit, we've stayed in more updated hotels but it was nice, from when we checked in till we walked out the doors the staff asked if we were partners, lovers and we are partners in business, and we do love each other but we are both married with children, so we felt judged and really think they treated us with less respect.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! The location was perfect and everything was perfectly clean.
Room was a little small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Proximity to downtown.
Our sink backed up in the middle of the night and was not able to be repaired - really disgusting. There were extremely loud, partying guests all hours. And the heat was broken so we could not get temp below 75, the night was very hot and uncomfortable.

We probably won't stay here again. The morning manager was nice and apologetic, but we were very unhappy with our stay. A free breakfast doesn't come close to fixing the problem.

Business Traveler
Taneka from Minneapolis, MN
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Defiance, OH
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The airline lost my bag and they did everything they could to help me. Always greeted with a smile.
Like most hotels, they insist on the softest pillows possible. This made for headaches every morning. Also, while the food was good, the restaurant was overpriced and not worth the money (near $20 for breakfast buffet!).
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Milwaukee, WI
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
nice location within walking distance to good restaurants, shops and convention center. easy access from I-94.
young gal at front desk not too knowledgeable about the downtown area, which is important to out of town travelers and with the position that she holds within the hotel. also, small room size.

I felt the room size was pretty small. Hallway in evening (late night) was a little loud with people coming in at 2 a.m. Did not care for the pillows, but bed was comfy. Advised upon checkin that once I find a parking space in their garage, I probably will not want to move my car as parking is limited ($16 a night). If I do and it's filled, I will have to park across the street in a different structure (which probably wouldn't be too much of problem for me, but if my husband was with he has physical ailments, so this may have been an issue). Hotel was clean, nice fitness area, location nice and easily accessible. Free internet in the room would have been nice. ...read more

Reviews of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Hotel Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg