Millennium Minneapolis

Millennium Minneapolis

Millennium Minneapolis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1313 Nicollett Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Minneapolis in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 996 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Norwalk, CT
January 25, 2018
Solo Traveler
3.0
just finding hidden charges
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
January 25, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel employee deserve Concierge of the Year Award! I was at the height of 3 inches an hour of snow and my navigator dropped me off at the other end of the block. Hotel employee ran that block through the snowstorm and personally guide
Apologize is misspelled apologies on the notice; but if that's all one has available to complain about that's a pretty awesome stay!
Couple
Lucian from Norwalk, CT
January 23, 2018
Couple
5.0
Walking distance of what we needed.
Pay $21 for patking. Long waits to check in. Car check in with as 10min. And it takes much longer. Continental breakfast was $14. Front of building is hard to find.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 19, 2018
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was convienent
Room was a little dated. There was no light switch when you walked in the door. You had to prop the door open so you could see enough to get to the bed lamp. Strange
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanchfield, MN
January 16, 2018
Solo Traveler
2.0
Manager was professional and accommodating.
No valet parking at all. and no bell hop when I arrived in 0 degree temps. 2 of 4 elevators were not working enormous wait. wine and beer not included with club lounge access. worst club lounge I've experienced but same price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
January 4, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Thunder Bay, Canada
January 3, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The desk staff was very accommodating and amazing
Couple
Angela from Shoreview, MN
December 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect - close to loring park and spa.
The hotel's heating system makes a lot of noise which can be heard in the room constantly. Also, the sink in the bathroom did not have hot water and was clogged.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Oshkosh, WI
December 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
I thought I was booking it late at night/early morning and was never notified my check in time was 3pm until after I booked it. Was unable to cancel and forced to pay for a different room at the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MN
December 19, 2017
Couple
5.0
Front desk was the best part
The sheets looked dirty
Reviews of Millennium Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.