Millennium Gloucester Hotel

Millennium Gloucester Hotel

Millennium Gloucester Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4-18 Harrington Gardens
London SW7 4LH

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Gloucester Hotel in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Gloucester Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Gloucester Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Gloucester Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Robert Lee from Sacramento, CA
October 11, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location
Room was well used!
Couple
Judith from Brandon, Canada
September 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
a very nice hotel steps from the Gloucester Road tube station
Couple
William from Kensington, CA
June 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location. Old world feel.
Air conditioning was not adequate.
Couple
Lawrence from Winnipeg, Canada
May 21, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location
Staff at front desk not overly friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Birmingham, AL
May 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The only thing I can say that was good about this hotel is the location.
Housekeeping was horrible. Never finished cleaning the room. Never change drinking glasses or brought the right amount of towels.TV, hair dryer and lamp did not work. Fire alarms went off several times, sometimes in the middle of the night.
Couple
Khalid from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
March 6, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location. Next to underground station. Safe.
Old furniture. I had my wife with me, but I stayed in a twin bed the first day. Housekeeping took my towel from the room and it was lost between hotels' towels. Noise at lower levels.
Business Traveler
Lynn from Dulles, VA
February 15, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Pretentiousstaff
Couple
Priscilla from Cockeysville, MD
February 6, 2017
Couple
5.0
Located next to the Glouscester tube stop
TV did not work and hotel did not fix in four days. Two lights were burned out and the switch for a third was missing. Staff did not replaced consumables as they were used.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
December 5, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The Location
I was given a "Victorian style" room which must have meant it was not updated since the Victorian era. The room was dark and there were no plugs. I asked for a different room and was accommodated. Buyer beware as rooms are different.
Reviews of Millennium Gloucester Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Gloucester Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.