Millennium Gloucester Hotel

Millennium Gloucester Hotel

Millennium Gloucester Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4-18 Harrington Gardens
London SW7 4LH
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Gloucester Hotel in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Gloucester Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Gloucester Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Gloucester Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Austin, TX
January 15, 2016
9.0
Comfortable rooms, nice location, with easy access to the Tube. My preferred place to stay when in London.
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aventura, FL
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Management keen to solve problems
Terrible internet service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, France
May 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
location
-no wifi it's not mentioned in hotel description.- the price is higher than booked price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Istanbul, Turkey
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harvey from Ridgewood, NJ
March 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Standard four star at a fair price
Is anyone else charging for poor quality Wifi
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The place is a comfortable room and a great location.
The Internet is very poor and unless you stand by the door
Family Traveling with Teens
Frances from Lafayette, LA
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Maintenance in the room was poor. Several lights out. No hand towels or flannels, had to request a working hairdryer. Heated towel rail not working.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Newtown, Australia
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and spacious rooms of a high standard. Very helpfully staff.
No
Couple
George from Costa Mesa, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Washington, DC
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked how it was very nice. The staff was very attentive and was quick to turn things around for me when I asked for help. Nice rooms as well and the bar had great service.
The wifi was expensive and when you check in the staff does try to upsell you on other rooms.

It is a pretty good hotel for the value. This close to an Underground I would have expected to pay much more but this was absolutely perfect. I really can't think of anything functionally negative to say. I would definitely stay here again when visiting London.

Reviews of Millennium Gloucester Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Gloucester Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.