Millennium Broadway Hotel

Millennium Broadway Hotel

Millennium Broadway Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
145 West 44Th Street
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Broadway Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 1076 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Broadway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Broadway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Broadway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Super close proximity to Times Square. Comfortable beds. Nice staff at front desk and porters
The back room staff. They were really rude and short when I called to ask for a coffee maker. I asked "is there one in the room?" Thinking I had missed something - she replied: "obviously not but you can request one from housekeeping".

Great location, good if you aren't planning on staying in the hotel for long and more of just a place to crash and shower. The Sheraton or doubletree nearby are better value for money with bigger rooms although have to walk a couple more blocks

Couple
Howard from Flemington, NJ
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk people were exceptional. They were happy, friendly and when a computer glitch caused a 5 minute delay they upgraded the room to a king bed. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable for sleeping and wifi desk work. Location was perfect.
I loved everything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stowe, VT
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff were helpful, polite, and tried to respond as best they could.
The room was dingy and dirty, Hole in the wall. Wallpaper coming off in the bathroom, moldy wall. Yuck! The refrigerator in the room and in all the rooms were decommissioned even though the description says they are included. The beds are lumpy.
Business Traveler
Rick from Burlington, Canada
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were large by NYC standards and the location could not be beat!
No coffee maker in the room. Had to pay $15 per day for wifi.
Couple
Barry from Glenrothes, United Kingdom
May 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was fantastic, big rooms for nyc
no tea or coffee making facilities in room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
May 5, 2015
9.0
The location was perfect. Very clean and a nice size room for NYC
There were not enough power outlets. The outlets were covered with solid covers so you were not able to use most of them
Couple
Murilo from Belo Horizonte, Brazil
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location.
Late check in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersville, MD
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was the absolute rudest I have ever encountered. When I requested a city view, I was told curtly that "It's all a view of the city your in New York!" When I requested 2 double beds instead of a king I was told that would be $50 more.
Senior Travelers
Dena from Burleson, TX
May 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location was prime. The hotel is nice and clean. Mos of the hotel staff was nice and helpful. Will definitely book it again.
The doormen and bell staff were not interested in being helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Esko, MN
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location and friendly hotel staff.
Nothing.
Reviews of Millennium Broadway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Broadway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.