Millennium Bostonian Hotel

Millennium Bostonian Hotel

Millennium Bostonian Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
26 North Street At Faneuil Hall Marketplace
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Bostonian Hotel in Boston

# 17 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Bostonian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Bostonian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Bostonian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margaret from Columbus, OH
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great, within walking distance of everything. Loved the King size bed. Large bath tub to soak in after walking all day.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montevideo, MN
June 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very very nice and luxurious. Huge bath tub/shower. Comfy bed and pillows. Restaurant had a very nice lobster boil woth potato and corn on the cob for only $20. Delicious.
Not much. Perhaps the view out our side wasn't so hot...an alley with a rickety gate to a small, stuffed parking lot (hotel valet?).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
June 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location.
Was not up to the par for the very high price. Multiple malfunctions in the room (sink, toilet flush, TV, sliding door, AC). No freebies. Front desk, not the best staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were exceptional and great central location.
Terrible wifi connection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed the doormen, morning coffee in the lobby, proximity to downtown attractions - we were there for a Bruins game and it was an easy walk to TD
Room make over didn't occur until the afternoon although it was done quickly after we inquired
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was fantastically friendly and helpful. Location was great.
My bedding had a huge stain that I discovered the next morning which looked like urine. One valet employee leered at myself and others in my party several times.

The location was great and the staff were so helpful. I was disappointed I spent the night in a bed that seemed to have a large urine stain on the duvet. One valet leered at myself and my party entering and exiting the building several times-- it was uncomfortable. The hotel is beautiful inside and I can't say enough great things about the staff.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Manchester, NH
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel and rooms
The vallet couldn't find my car for about a 1/2 hour. They were supposed to bill parking to my room and the valet wanted the 47 parking fee as he was handing me my keys
Couple
Julia from Quincy, MA
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was great, the staff was really nice! The shower was amazing, loved the glass doors and two shower heads.
The only part that sucked about the hotel was the mini fridge. They pack is completely with their beverages and there is a sign saying you cannot move anything or will be charged. So instead we filled the sink with ice for our own booze.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Portsmouth, RI
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was flawless: checkin, late dinner, room, gym and checkout.
Couple
Gretchen from So. Burlington, VT
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location of hotel and layout of room.

It was wonderful!

Reviews of Millennium Bostonian Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Bostonian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.