Millennium Bostonian Hotel

Millennium Bostonian Hotel

Millennium Bostonian Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
26 North Street At Faneuil Hall Marketplace
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Bostonian Hotel in Boston

# 20 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Bostonian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Bostonian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Bostonian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is amazing
For the price, its not right to charge for wifi in the room as well
Couple
Rick from Goose Creek, SC
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location - good view
Solo Traveler
Trisha from Kittery, ME
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff
The bedding

Yes.I'm seriously not one to complain but I woke up with several areas that were chaffed because the sheets were so starched. I don't have sensitive skin nor did I do anything that would cause any of this. I never have experienced that with any other linen. Also I don't know if it was at the hotel but I had several small bug bites when I woke up that I didn't have before. Not impressed to say the least. Not taking a chance on a second stay that's for sure. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, MA
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff and great room.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Ben from Perry, UT
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff was very helpful to us. We arrived early off a red-eye flight and checked out bags with the bellman. They didn't have any rooms available. We killed a few hours and when we came back they rushed a room to get cleaned so we could rest.
Everything was great!
Business Traveler
Heather from Grand Island, NY
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice room I only have good things to say. I will definitely stay again when I come for work again.
Parking was a lttle steep 47.00 for 24 hours
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brick, NJ
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is very solicitous. When they found out it was our 20th anniversary, they upgraded us to a room with a fireplace and sent up a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries the next night.
Couple
Matthew from Ipswich, MA
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Fallston, MD
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean nice room. Staff very friendly and courteous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Swarthmore, PA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Most fabulous location and nice intimate and contemporary feel to the hotel.
Reviews of Millennium Bostonian Hotel
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Bostonian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg