Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Millennium Biltmore Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
506 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Hotel Guest Rating for Millennium Biltmore Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millennium Biltmore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms and close location to Staples Center.
Charge $45 for parking. Too expensive for customers that already paid a high amount for a room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, IN
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The architecture and the respect payed to it.
Business Traveler
Sheryl from Los Angeles, CA
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The lobby was very nice
The bathrooms are terrible.The toilet did not work well. I had to change rooms because the bathroom was so noisy that i couldn't stay there. The rooms are not updated. The gym is in the basement and the equipment is OLD. The TV's did not work in the g.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to where I needed to go.
Rooms are a bit outdated , for the price you pay. And the gym equipment looks like it's 20 years old. What's up with the tv channels in alphabetical order. Never seen that before and a bit irritating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
June 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
The lobby
Non-updated rooms and loud AC unit
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bar and lobby were very nice
The rooms are very outdated and the bed was not comfortable. Rooms need a huge makeover
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
May 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was actually nice and clean.
The front desk employee hated his job. Bad customer service.
Group Traveler
Marguerite from Stockton, CA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
It is a beautiful building.
The hotel was hosting a youth formal event. The youth (high school age) had rooms on my floor, they were in hall way all night waking me up every 30-60 minutes with noise. There was also a strong aroma indicative of marijuana being smoked on my floor.
Woodrow from Monarch Beach, CA
April 21, 2016
8.0
we were upgraded to a fantastic suite on account of my wife's birthday. The hotel is so beautiful in an historic way. The craftsmanship of the common areas is extraordinary.
We dined in the hotel saturday night and the restaurant is way below expectations for such a grand old hotel.
Couple
Jason from Chicago, IL
April 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Lobby was nice and outside structure
reserved a king an was given 2 full beds. Hallways were musty and dated. The actual hotel room was horrible bathroom door didn't have a lock. Sink was cracked, grout was molded, shower head barely sprayed, old stained tub, hard towels an linens, hard bed
Reviews of Millennium Biltmore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.