Millenium Hilton

Millenium Hilton

Millenium Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
55 Church Street
New York, NY 10007
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Millenium Hilton in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Millenium Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Millenium Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Millenium Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Chesapeake, VA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. We picked this area so we could visit 911 memorial. It was right across street and very easy to get to other areas of Manhattsn by train. Train station was at corner.
Nothing, very happy with hotel.
Couple
Jimmy from Rochester, NY
April 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was fantastic. Pool and room service were good.
The decor in the room was dated. It was very small. The costs of internet service and movies were high. The doorman was always chatting and never opened the door - not that is was needed but if he exists it is odd for him to not be of service.
Brian from Lincolnton, NC
April 4, 2015
10.0
It was extremely nice and clean. The hotel staff was pleasant and polite. The concierge was awesome and always helpful.
No.
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Swanton, VT
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I arrived late but the staff was welcoming and had my room all set. Beautiful views!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Jefferson, NY
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
We had a very nice room with an excellent view of the Freedom Tower and the Hudson River beyond.
Location was not great for a weekend stay and the parking charge ($55) was expensive.
Business Traveler
David from Mercer Island, WA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
work out room was descent and unpopulated at 5/6am in the morn
took 3-4 asks before housekeeping swapped out my down pillows for hypoallergenic ones (foam); I asked throughout the day, and never seemed to get done until 10pm right before going to bed.could not adjust the thermostat; warm room -- too warm+stuffy
Couple
Mary from Rebersburg, PA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable
I don't really like staying by the World Trade Center. I am sure this is a good location for some visitors, close to transportation and ground zero
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
February 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
fast elevators

i booked a room with king bed and city views. The first room we were given was two double beds facing a building and ally. No big deal, we requested to move rooms. But we were informed that no king beds were available. We were relocated to two doubles with a better view. Happy Valentines Day. I am a loyal Hilton member, but this hotel is a customer service disaster. I asked to be refunded for the 50% markup on the king bed (again, I paid IN FULL a week before our stay). The Millenium has twice refused to issue any refunds or credits on future stays. I also got billed $54.00 for Valet services... We didnt have a car!? ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
the view was amazing . subway right outside 2 stops to theatre district.
Couple
Cory from Cypress, TX
February 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was great. The location was great if you want to be at the trade center and the financial district but it is a long way from all the action. They upgraded us to a jr suite for $25 more a night. Staff was great, even the cleaning lady was sweet!
No. All good.

Must go see the WTC museum. There is a movie theatre very close. Everything in this part of town closes early. Most close by about 8:00.

Reviews of Millenium Hilton
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Millenium Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.