Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
166 East Superior
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 485 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Most everything. Attentive staff. Great location.
No HD tv. Wifi was iffy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from St. Louis, MO
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location! Easy access to restaurants, shopping and many other tourist attractions.
Housekeeping employee opened our room door without knocking and when I mentioned it to the front desk I was told I should have had my do not disturb sign out. Also, microwaves are limited and must be requested from front desk.
Solo Traveler
Noah from Philadelphia, PA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and comfortable. The lobby had a nice bar and restaurant that served Starbucks beverages. The coolest thing they did was offer a $5 credit for the bar if you waived room service that day!
No room service, but that really was no big deal since they had coffee makers and refrigerators in the rooms.

There is just no better location than where MileNorth is situated! It is right next to one of the best pizza spots, only blocks away from so many destinations like theaters and museums, and you're in the heart of the shopping district!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Both the room and the service are awesome!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
March 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel is great if you plan to explore the Mag Mile. I also thought the size of the room was great.
I didn't like the decor - I think it was supposed to be swanky 70's but it came off cheap. The bathroom was not that clean and there was chipped paint all over the door frame. Wasn't impressed with staff friendliness.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was very good, better than expected. The room was nice, decent view, kept clean. The bathroom was larger than anticipated. The staff was welcoming when we arrived and cheerful. Really didn't have any compliants.
Business Traveler
Alexander from Walden, NY
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything.
Not that I disliked it but it was little strange to have to go up 3 stairs to get to the bathroom. I didn't like the hum of the motor of the mini bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. Admittedly, we checked in, left for dinner, returned to sleep and then woke up showered and left. There was no lingering or cocktails...but the room was clean...the hotel was up to date and current.Starbucks and bar in lobby
Couple
Michelle from Elkhart, IN
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the unique styling. Overall design is refreshing.
Mold on shower and peeling wallpaper in bathroom. Bedskirt was very worn with holes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and the size of the room
Carpet had a large bleach spot
Reviews of Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Milenorth, A Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg