The Midtown Hotel

The Midtown Hotel

The Midtown Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
220 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Hotel Guest Rating for The Midtown Hotel in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Saint Albans, ME
January 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
People are great and helpful good location
Elevator and hallway could use update but look like they redid them recently
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, MA
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was perfect!!
The second floor where my room was originally located smelled disgusting and they tried to mask the odor with spray which made it worse. The bathroom floor had hair me the toilet was so wiggly. I had to call to be moved to a different room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, TX
January 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
The gentlemen at the front desk were very kind and professional. Our hotel room was very spacious. The bed was so comfortable and had the perfect amount of pillows! Maid service was very good! We enjoyed our stay very much!!
One night very late there was no hot water for my shower. This only occurred once, however, during our stay. All other times it was fine!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Miami, FL
January 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
None.
On the non smoke area, the guest was smoking weed and management did not do anything about it. And the charged for the freaking parking lot. 30 dollars per night that is not a deal, i paid ----dollars per night and the charged me the parking lot that
Couple
Efrain from New York, NY
January 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location
The staff clean people make to much noises
Group Traveler
Huijun from State University, AR
December 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Saudith from San Juan, PR
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Morton Grove, IL
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
November 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, very clean, easy to enter/exit, old style motel is hard to find in the city, big rooms, modern amenities
Still uses an old heat system, but it does work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
October 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
close to subway and to old town tour stops
Reviews of The Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.