Microtel Inn & Suites - St Clairsville

Microtel Inn & Suites - St Clairsville

Microtel Inn & Suites - St Clairsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
51128 National Road E
St. Clairsville, OH 43950

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites - St Clairsville in Saint Clairsville

# 3 of 11 hotels in Saint Clairsville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites - St Clairsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites - St Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites - St Clairsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from New Haven, IN
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super clean.....thought it was a brand new building, still smelled fresh but desk clerk said they'd been open 3 years
Verified Hotel Guest from Defuniak Springs, FL
October 9, 2015
10.0
All the conveince of home
No

Love the real breakfast service

Business Traveler
Bryan from Charlotte, NC
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean and new.
Someone went through my personal belongings. I complained to the staff and they offered coupons from restaurant vendors..... as a "peace offering"
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Springs, FL
September 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quality living at its best, even coffee and cookies for free and a great breakfast
Group Traveler
Jeannette from Wildwood, NJ
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel with a great view.
The hotel being on the steep incline. The hotel had no lighted signage on national road. And needed a pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, OH
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent facility, very clean, very friendly staff, easy check in, Refrig. in room as well as microwave.
just a little hard to get to, traffic area congestion, having to go thru other parking lots to get there. Handicapped shower had good capabilities, but shower head location not for taller people and water needed to be warmer, restricted flow.

Newer facility that sits on top of hill, with great view of valley and local establishments.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Painesville, OH
August 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions, and were very helpful and courteous.
Nothing.

The hotel is a little over two years old, but still looks brand new. The continental breakfast was very good and the staff very helpful.

Couple
David from Wichita, KS
August 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff.
Several cars had their tires slashed overnight
Couple
Thomas from Troy, OH
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean and well kept. Friendly staff. Very comfortable beds!
We booked a room for us and one for our parents. Our parents room was double-booked and they had someone walk in on them as they were getting ready for bed. Awkward!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, MO
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel is pretty new. So, everything is in really good shape. The room was very big for a Microtel. I've stayed in others, and they were barely bigger than the bed. This was a normal-sized hotel room.
The hotel is a little tough to get to: it's easy to see from the highway, but getting there is tricky. My room was handicapped accessible, which meant that the bathtub and shower were designed for people who can't stand easily but didn't work for me.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites - St Clairsville
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites - St Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.