Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Triadelphia

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Triadelphia

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Triadelphia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
85 Fort Henry Road
Triadelphia, WV 26059

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Triadelphia in Triadelphia

# 1 of 6 hotels in Triadelphia
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Triadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Triadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Triadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Barry from Blue Bell, PA
July 13, 2016
5.0
my room was outside the ice machine and elevator.
Michael from Ashburn, VA
June 27, 2016
10.0
Hotel was conveniently located off the highway. Check in was a breeze. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast was tasty. Staff was friendly.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oreland, PA
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was spotlessly clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was well prepared. I had stayed at a Microtel during a business trip many years ago in a different town, and was equally pleased.
Couple
Emily from Wooster, OH
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellent, very clean and updated, free breakfast was fantastic and easy access to restauraunts and highway.
Walls are thin (can hear other guests in their roons) and the water didnt get hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Charleston, WV
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and the bed was extremely comfortable.
The breakfast area was a little small, hard to move around people and tables.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Tinton Falls, NJ
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is beautiful inside and out. The staff are some of the friendliest people I have ever met. Thank you all!
Couple
Mary from Charleston, WV
March 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was lovely and well-appointed. The mattress was like 18 inches thick. We were surprised that we got such a nice room for the amount we paid. The free breakfast was a feast. This was truly a great value.
The only thing I didn't love were the pillows. I think my pillow was made of some sort of fiber that turns to cement when compressed. This is a really trivial complaint, though. I had to sit and try to think of something.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
March 20, 2016
10.0
Good place to stay on our trip
No
Couple
Kelsee from Edinboro, PA
February 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Offered a variety of options as far as food and drinks throughout the day.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Triadelphia
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Triadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.