Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1605 West Loop 1604 South
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tamara from Marlow, OK
February 2, 2016
7.0
Cleanliness
Hotel address on the website was wrong. It took us 30 miles in the wrong direction. Had to call for the correct address. WiFi was too slow to connect to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dayna from Abilene, TX
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
No one at the desk. Room ok. Needs updating, bed not comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Groves, TX
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were very happy with the hotel, and will be staying again.
The room could use some cleaning around the edges.
Couple
Mercedes from Apo, AE
December 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel's location was great for us. For some it may not be as convenient as others as it sits off by itself.
The breakfast was marginal at best. They offered waffles, but if they weren't your thing your other choices were mini bagels, muffins or toast. The juice selections were orange. if the breakfast menu is upgraded, we give this hotel two thumbs up.
Business Traveler
Brian from Houston, TX
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was clean and the clean and the staff was nice
I went to get breakfast at 8am. I tried to get orange juice but it was out,apple juice too. So I thought I would have a small glass of milk but it was warm. The breakfast select was few and not well organized. The coffee was nasty.
Couple
Valerie from San Antonio, TX
November 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Erika from Dayton, TX
October 27, 2015
10.0
Very clean and great location.
Business Traveler
David from Bedford, TX
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was clean
I could not get any sleep the two days I was there, the air conditioning unit made a very loud noise all night, told the staff at the front desk and all she said was it's to let to get you another room and said I'm sorry, was charged the wrong rate as wel
Group Traveler
Wasari from Mission, TX
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Space for breakfast and food was not good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The only great thing was the staff.
I did not like that the 1st room they put me in had the worst scent I have ever smelled! They moved me to 2nd room and the TV didn't work, and then they moved me to a 3rd room and the sink did not drain. Totally unacceptable. Poor selection of breakfast.

I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.