Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1605 West Loop 1604 South
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld in San Antonio

# 19 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Austin, TX
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No

Pool outside. Great for in and out stays

Business Traveler
Bennett from Sugarland, TX
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The young man that worked night shift.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great and accommodating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The morning and mid shift front desk are very nice and helpful Rooms are very nice its and at home like feeling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raven from Sacramento, CA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were visiting from California , we stayed 2 nights. The Staff were friendly and very helpful. The room exceeded my expectations for the low price and in the right location to be close to Seaworld. I'd stay again!
the only thing that wasn't here for my me, which didn't necessarily have anything to do with the hotel was the other occupants allowing their children someone through the hall and in the room really late at night which disturbs me and my daughter sleep
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The clean rooms nice TV and nice work area for business
There could be a better food places and bars in the area but there are good places that deliver
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the like home feeling in the room The cleanness if the area and room
No indoor pool guccuzzi No bar in hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Tucson, AZ
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
enjoyed our stay, when we needed somthing for our room they brought it up right away. our kids enjoyed the breakfast.it was in good distance to the base the only thing is the traffic was bad so it did make us delayed for some things.
elevator was very slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonham, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel always smelled fresh, like the carpets were just cleaned. The staff were always friendly and professional.
We had absolutely no complaints!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Houston, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front Desk Personnel
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio/Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.