Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1605 West Loop 1604 South
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sindy from Grand Prairie, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very convenient location to Seaworld. I loved the fact that is a couple of miles away from all the shops like dining, Walmart, Target, Kohl's...etc.. but is also secluded in a little area where it is completely traffic and very calm.
The only downside is that the rooms are a little small. We had a double bed room with our 2 kids and it felt a little crowded, but we weren't there to spend all day at the hotel so it wasn't really a big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to sea world and restaurants.
You can hear easily through the walls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Fort Worth, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room is small. I could hear other people next door talking. Kids were running thru the hallways. Towels were not of good material. No coffee maker, microwave nor little refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Terrell, TX
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location for sea world! The price was perfect and the staff was great
They had a laundry room but no change machine and the front office didn't have any either
Verified Hotel Guest from Slaton, TX
August 14, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was walking correctly
Wasps and yellow jackets swarming near swimming pool afraid of my kids would get stung.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Fort Worth, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool. My daughter wanted to go back the next day... but we had a good time.
I did not get any reads points for my stay. I wasn't asked if I had a rewards. Card. With I already did

Staff. Was nice. I'd differently go stay their again.

Melissa from Cleburne, TX
July 27, 2015
Location was great for our visit. Room, staff, free wifi, and not crowded were all added pluses for our stay as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Grand Prairie, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, really close to sea world, the room was nicely decorated, very clean & free breakfast.
The room was small
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.