Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1605 West Loop 1604 South
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld in San Antonio

# 19 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melissa from Cleburne, TX
July 27, 2015
Location was great for our visit. Room, staff, free wifi, and not crowded were all added pluses for our stay as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Grand Prairie, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, really close to sea world, the room was nicely decorated, very clean & free breakfast.
The room was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Valley Mills, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool
The room was small and the room was dirty and the phone did not wirk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sri from Richmond, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
convenient from Sea world . Staff really good especially the lady on duty on 06/27 . Free parking , complimentary breakfast , Microwave and mini refrigerator.
Check in time is 4 PM . Majority of the hotels are offering check in time as 3 PM but in this hotel check in time is different .
Family Traveling with Teens
Kate from Lowell, AR
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was close to Sea World and the evening/overnight staff we dealt with the most were extremely friendly and any question we asked they were able to assist us. They helped us find a place to fix our flat tire and offered suggestions for restaurants.
The first room we were in the air conditioner did not work so we were moved to another room and the air in that room didn't ever get very cool. The public spaces such as the elevator and the breakfast area were also very warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service and friendly staff.
Called to see if I could check-in a little earlier but nothing was available at 3 pm. But other than that it was a great experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia M. from Rio Grande City, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was clean and bed sheets smelled fresh and clean. And price was good. I would stay thr again. Front desk was friendly.
The only thing was the air condition compressor would make loud noise when it turned on so i would wake up.
Francisco from Dallas, TX
June 14, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Navneet from Dallas, TX
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Only the location from sea world.
Right from the start of this hotel is very poor experience. I booked the room for two adults and one child. But room was so small that only one single person can only sleep there. There was no microwave, no refrigerator, even WIFI was not working,
Group Traveler
Santhankumar from Houston, TX
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like everything especially price
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio By Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.