Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
15314 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pipe Creek, TX
January 2, 2016
7.0
The room was actually a mini suite with a kitchenette. Nice layout and very roomy.
The carpet in the looked like it hadn't been cleaned in awhile. And there was only one wash cloth in the bathroom to be shared by two guests.
Couple
Vanessa from Midland, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
The customer service was good, from the front desk clerks to the housekeepers. We did have to move rooms due to the toilet not working properly, and I wish the sheets were a bit more cleaner but it was ok, breakfast was selective not much to offer.
When we first got to the hotel and went into our room we noticed there were not any wash cloths. Not a problem, we would ask housekeeping in the morning. Well the housekeepers told us they were out and for me to wait a while they finished washing.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Pembroke Pines, FL
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable and close to where I need to be.
Couple
Joyce from Mcallen, TX
December 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is very nice for the price. We have stayed there before and will again.
The bathtub faucet dripped a lot but they said to turn it off VERY hard. That didn't seem very professional. The hair dryer didn't work. The automated call to the wake-up service didn't work but the front desk set it up. It was minor issues but ok overal
Solo Traveler
Larry from Oklahoma City, OK
December 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The low price and the positive reviews is why I chose to stay here.
The tv didn't work and the front desk wasn't helpful telling me to put it on channel 3 and it's tricky. Apparently they couldn't be bothered to fix it. And I'm a cable guy, everything seemed proper from the room. No washcloths. No shampoo. Testy A/C.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Brownsville, TX
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was great.
My room was not all that great. Hotel needs to update rooms
Business Traveler
Beverly from Austin, TX
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was so incredibly helpful and understanding. And, the room is very clean.
I have stayed here several times. This time - the tv didn't work and the heat kept alternating between heat and air conditioning all night. It became incredibly cold at times. Hotel employee offered to move me but it was late and I had all of my
Couple
Zihao from Wuhan, China
November 30, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 27, 2015
10.0
the guy at the front desk
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.