Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
15314 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North in San Antonio

# 14 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mary from Frisco, TX
July 21, 2015
5.0
It was ok, I thought it would be nicer for the price.
Too expensive for the type of hotel it was. The property needs some deep cleaning and upgrades. The breakfast was really sad, we ended up going out for breakfast. It's ok just overpriced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brianna from Texas City, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Sugar Land, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
When something didnt go wrong.. (nothing, i liked nothing)
Everything. Moved rooms once (should have been twice). AC stayed in the 80s when set in the 60s/70s. No WIFI as promised/guaranteed. Connecting room door didnt lock. Showers terrible. Room was not cleaned either.

When we experienced issues with this hotel, they treated us like a burden. We had an issue with the AC and it's July in TX- we wanted a room that was cold. The shower pipe wasnt sealed shut and sprayed my boyfriend's contact out. No water pressure through the cheap shower head. Next room we were moved to had NO WIFI- which the hotel guarantees- but the lady said cause we were on one side of the hotel it didnt reach. Then red stains in bathroom and walls. Next, the AC was a little cooler, but got HOT at night. We both woke up sweating, and the temp was at 86. Awful experience. Got back from our adventure the next day, room was not cleaned.. no fresh towels, no clean sheets or made bed.. And we did not have the do not disturb sign up. Needless to say, we had a wonderful 1st anniversary when we were NOT in the hotel. Very disappointed with the customer service and room, Will never stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Saul from Mcallen, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
NOTHING
WORST THAN I EXPECTED, EXPENSIVE, BAD OLOR, NO PERSONAL WHEN NEEDED
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruben from Pasadena, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!!! I recommend
Nothing. This hotel is one of the best
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. Great location,and friendly
None
Flora from Mableton, GA
June 2, 2015
5.0
old carpet, poor breakfast
Couple
Javier from Laredo, TX
May 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
That it was clean
That the wifi didn't work . The beds were so hard and I even found a spider under the sheets.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice looking hotel for the reasonable price. Comfy bed and pillows. Had everything like a mini apt including kitchenette with sink, micro, and fridge. Table and desk. Sofabed.
The carpet had not been vacummed, there was stuff on floor. The sheets had multiple LARGE stains which was gross. The hair dryer had hairs stuck on it as it hung from the wall.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Booked one nightFirst room was EXTREMELY hot, and tub full of water, but front desk promptly brought me a new key and moved me to another room which was cold. No huge issues, comfortable bed, clean. Good deal for the price
I understand this is a 2 star motel so i didn't expect high quality so it wasn't a huge deal that the towels and sheets were stained from age and bathrooms needed updating. But overall comfortable. Some shady people hanging aruond out front, need security
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.