Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
61 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ida Mae from Ogden, UT
January 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
close to airport
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean room for the price. Great TV channels.
The Breakfast :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsvill, AL
January 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The buffet breakfast was great! The staff were very friendly and polite. Overall customer service was wonderful.
The beds were VERY uncomfortable. We stayed here for almost 2 weeks while waiting to close on our house. By the end of the stay, both my husband and I were suffering extreme back pain. My kids liked the beds, however.
Verified Hotel Guest from Preston, ID
January 8, 2016
3.0
The location was great the room was nice
The heating was terrible. I turned it down to the lowest level and I cooked out and then the toilet ran all night
Senior Travelers
Betty from Lincoln, NE
December 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Front desk clerk was very pleasant.
Hair dryer did not work. Ice maker out of order.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
November 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Room was extremely noisy, the toilet ran all night and the heater clanked. The bed was very hard. Staff only apologized, did nothing to remedy the problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The cleaning staff were very nice, and accommodating, the front desk staff were friendly
carpets in room was dirty my socks were black within minutes after walking from bed to restroom. Whatever they used as a disinfectant spray was overwhelming and made me sick to my stomach. I more than likely will not ever stay here again even at the cost
Business Traveler
Brenda from Oceanside, CA
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The free breakfast was nice but staff did not replenish the items- very disappointing.
The night manager was very poor. Treid to charge me for "free" shuttle ride from airport to hotel. Took down cell phone incorrectly but told me "You gave me the wrong number". Leftme standing outside airport at 9 pm for 1 1/2 hours to get a hotel shuttle
Couple
Timothy from Langley, Canada
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
The smell in the hallway, no staff at the checkout counter in the morning. No fresh fruit at breakfast.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.