Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
61 North Tommy Thompson Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was at a very convenient location near airport. easy in and easy out...I thought the breakfast was excellent choices also.
no

I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Business Traveler
David from Rexburg, ID
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The check in procedure was very good, was surprised when thy asked for a credit card after paying on line for room.
Wasn't warned about the key card being erased by my cell phone which required me to keep getting a new one.
Kristopher from South Jordan, UT
April 21, 2015
5.0
Stores in the area
They have bed bugs
Couple
Jerah from Ashton, ID
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quite, comfortable and reasonable for price. We stayed and parked what a great option. Will stay here again. All in all great.
Parking was a little tight but it worked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, UT
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Maids were nice.
Took all day to provide bedding. They didn't have extra sets, they washed them, then returned them 6 hours later. Asked for a plunger, but they couldn't bring to us. We had to walk down and get it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Horrible shuttle service, dogs in lobby, smelled of smoke in rooms
Couple
Roseanna from Ely, NV
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Though it takes a few minutes to get to it from its right off the freeway location, it was quiet, well kept and clean. The rooms seem a little out dated, but not badly maintained. The included continental breakfast was a nice surprise.

Clean, spacious rooms in a quiet setting. Even though it was right by the freeway, it was not noisy in the least. Parking was close to the room and fairly well lit. Well kept grounds and assistive staff made this stay well worth it.

Couple
Teresa from Medina, OH
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
When I booked this hotel I was very nervous because it was the least expensive hotel in the airport area. I was shocked to find out how nice it was. EXTREMELY nice. The breakfast was very good and excellent shuttle service. CLEAN and comfortable.

Breakfast is supposed to start at 6:30, but they put it out early which is nice for those catching crack of dawn flights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
October 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Only one restsurant in the area, hard to find place to eat at night.
Couple
Hongyan from Hangzhou, China
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
breakfast.
near the airport.

no resterant.no good resterant nearby.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.