Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houston

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houston

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1620 Nasa Parkway
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rose from Houston, TX
August 25, 2017
Couple
5.0
Coupon
Room very small
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
July 21, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
This room had a horrible smell in it. Even the front desk clerk agreed with my sister and I when she entered our room after showing us another room that had a similar problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Wells, TX
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Non smoking hotel - all rooms! There was one employee (I don't remember his name, but he was African/American) who was the only staff member who was pleasant and courteous, and smiled throughout your conversation with him.
Penny pinchers, we were 3 & allowed 3 towels 2 shampoos a day. Refused late checkout they sent maid up at 10:30 banging on door to make sure we were out by 11. signs everywhere cannot take breakfast to your room, the breakfast never included fruit.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 15, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tom from Ross, TX
June 5, 2017
10.0
location,price,well attended to
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
June 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
May 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was perfect in every way . Location,everything was perfect, at least a 5 star . Or should be.
Senior Travelers
Jerry from Livingston, TX
March 11, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
rather small room. almost too small for two people. otherwise, very nice motel in a great location.
Dorthy from Goldthwaite, TX
February 24, 2017
10.0
Location. Close to everything. Clean room, very friendly and helpful staff. Hot breakfast. We would stay again.
Couple
Lynne from Vail, AZ
November 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Great location for what we wanted, right across the street from NASA space center! The breakfast was adequate. The room was small but we only overnighted there so it was ok.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houston
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.