Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7705 Metro Center Drive
Austin, TX 78744

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cushing, TX
January 31, 2018
Group Traveler
9.0
THE room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast variety was surprisingly wide and tasty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
January 30, 2018
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, CA
December 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close the airport with a free shuttle.
The staff did not inform me that I needed to reserve the airport shuttle when I checked in, simply gave me the hours that it ran. Luckily, I thought to ask in the morning and was able to get to the airport on time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
December 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is perfect if you’re needing close access to the airport.
Business Traveler
David from Brownfield, TX
December 11, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
it was convenient to where I needed, it was inexpensive, clean nice staff, I always stay at this place every time I go to Austin.
no, it suited all my needs, except I would have liked a refrigerator in the room, but that was o.k. I wasn't there that much.
Business Traveler
Lloyd from West Columbia, SC
November 17, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
November 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hotel window is very thin so you can hear everything during the sleep. It,'s terrible for people who be really tired.
Couple
Sharon from Saint Germain, WI
November 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating staff.Hotel employee behind the desk was fantastic. Thanks so much for making our stay so enjoyable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
October 24, 2017
Couple
4.0
Breakfast
Housekeeping inflexible about cleaning room. Not helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
October 22, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.