Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7705 Metro Center Drive
Austin, TX 78744

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport in Austin

# 24 of 203 hotels in Austin
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
First room had no a/c. Second room smelled horrible and I saw three small roaches after 15 minutes. No other rooms were available...I was there 6 months prior with no issues. Rooms, lobby floors, and elevator could be cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
New hotel, well maintained.
Solo Traveler
William from Charlotte, NC
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the Staff was excellent, and very close to AUT
no pepsi . cokes machines
Couple
Patti from Grand Rapids, MI
May 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the price. It included safe, spacious parking.

The lobby, halls and room were all clean. The room was quiet. I was there to sleep after a long flight and this room was perfect. It would not be good for a long stay because space inside the room is limited but I did not want any extra amenities and did not have to pay for extra things I would not use anyway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
May 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
I can't really think of anything good.
Waste of my money! The housekeeping staff picked up our wet dirty towels, folded them back up, and put them back up like they were fresh. 2 days in a row!!! The room was tiny, the lobby smelled horribly,

The hotel is too far away from anything in Austin, and stay here if you like to hear jet engines from the airport! Also, the pool was closed the whole time I was there for no apparent reason. Never again.

Solo Traveler
William from New York, NY
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice location
no

good place nice place

Couple
Eric from Webster, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk associate was pleasant and very helpful
My room didn't have a tub just a shower. Not a problem for me but my wife wasn't thrilled. Could have been my fault though when booking.

Will stay again when in the area if needed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haslet, TX
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Price
Not really.

Excellent value. The young man on duty when we checked in was very good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great stay! Staff friendly and helpful!
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.