Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7705 Metro Center Drive
Austin, TX 78744

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mickey from Spring, TX
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is amazing. I arrived early, but they immediately cleaned a room for me and got me in the room within five minutes!! Great breakfast options. Excellent and clean pool. Only stayed 2 nights but staff called me by my name as I left and returned.
Absolutely not. New, clean, good location.
Business Traveler
Martin from Toronto, Canada
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing! I refused to stay in this hotel
Everything. Not in a good part of town. As soon as I walked in it was dirty. The drapes that could be seen from outside were stained. The pictures online did not accurately represent the hotel. I did not stay. My safety is more important to me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The TV did not function as it should have.
Business Traveler
Jacob from Charlotte, NC
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
They didn't have my reservation. I had to find another hotel nearby.
They were also rude.
Couple
Christa from La Porte, TX
February 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was pretty good. The location was perfect for easily accessing different places.
DIRTY TOWELS! My large towel had makeup smeared all over it. It was very obvious that the towels were not washed. There was hair all inside the bathtub smeared on the wall. There was also black hair all over my pillowcase. Very unhappy with cleanliness.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff here is very nice and very accommodating.
The hotel, in general, isn't super clean. It isn't "dirty" but just could use some attention in public areas and in the rooms.
Couple
Mary from Mission Viejo, CA
October 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very welcoming staff, ample sweet tea in the lobby, very convenient to the airport and to S. Congress St.
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service- above and beyond
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Austin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.