Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
1603 Matthews Mint Hill Rd
Matthews, NC 28105

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte in Matthews

# 7 of 11 hotels in Matthews
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, SC
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tucker from Greensboro, NC
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Room was small, continental breakfast week, room looked old and out of date, not bathroom lotion, conditioner.

For price I paid, I expected a better looking room. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff was nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ciera from New Castle, DE
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The room was not clean and the sheets had burn holes in them
Couple
Gregory from Charlotte, NC
July 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Convenient location.
There was a used bar of soap left in our shower and we felt the shower had not been cleaned. Just very gross to find someone's used bar of soap in your room!
Solo Traveler
Terrance from Chester, SC
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Wendy's and bojangles were walking distance
No microwave or fridgeRemote didn't workDoor says checkout at noon,however when I asked if I could because of a delay flight I was told No!! And there would be a $10 charge if I did, not polite and sign info inside room should be removed.Sheets stai
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
Breakfast very limited
Group Traveler
Amber from Matthews, NC
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was great they Neva bother u the place is nice n clean n quite
No
Couple
Natalie from Charlotte, NC
April 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nit
This hotel is obviously unkept, carpets are worn and filthy, has an odor that is indescribable. After switching rooms due to an unbearable odor in the first, we seem to wind up on the floor filled with night walkers, doors slammed all night.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Port Crane, NY
April 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very clean and all personnel where very polite.
Room 112 is right next to office - very loud. Until about 10:30 pm when the sink and refrigerator were no longer being used.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.