Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
1603 Matthews Mint Hill Rd
Matthews, NC 28105

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte in Matthews

# 9 of 9 hotels in Matthews
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Abdulrahman from Charlotte, NC
January 31, 2018
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Hotel look nothing like the picture wanted a refund for false advertising holes in sheets smell horrible.could not get comfortable did not even stay an hour. They took my money. I had no comfort . Had to pay for another hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Roxboro, NC
January 25, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
It was in the middle of a remodel and it was a mess.
Solo Traveler
Lindsey from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff hands down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, SC
January 12, 2018
Couple
1.0
Staff and the location
The hotel was been renovated and the fumes to me wasn’t save for anybody. My allergy stayed on and not like me until the place is super dusty. I was have hard time breathing,so no! I would never come back
Couple
Latifa from Charlotte, NC
January 9, 2018
Couple
1.0
Small and out dated, room had dirty carpet and bed was broken. Overall would not go back.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Sierraville, CA
December 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not one thing. I believe it's full of drug users. I averaged about 3.5 hrs sleep a night due to people being loud and staff not doing anything about it. I asked for a refund at the end of my stay and they laughed at me. Would never return.
Disrespectful staff Poor manager skills I attempted to tolerate each night the best I could hoping that I would get a decent night sleep. I asked repeatedly for them to look into what all the noise was about. They never did.
Andre from Norwalk, CT
November 19, 2017
1.0
It was a terrible experience the hotel did not meet my expectations at all in fact that did not stay
Couple
Alper from Charlotte, NC
November 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Fayetteville, NC
October 31, 2017
Couple
5.0
Clerk that checked me in was very nice and told me up front the hotel was being renovated.
It wasn't exactly sorry but not the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. It was a little more than renovation dirt and debris.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
October 12, 2017
1.0
Nothing, it was horrible.
It was disgusting, everything was dirty.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Matthews/Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.