Michelangelo Hotel

Michelangelo Hotel

Michelangelo Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
152 West 51St Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Michelangelo Hotel in New York City

# 13 of 553 hotels in New York City
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Michelangelo Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Michelangelo Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Michelangelo Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Lewes, DE
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean friendly the location was absolutely great. The lobby bar quiet peaceful very good food
only one thing that disturb me. When someone else would take a shower it sounded as though they were actually in my bedroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenlawn, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great for our itinerary -- MOMA, dinner, the Gershwin theater. Also our room was upgraded to a one-BR suite, which was outstanding .... to baths, 4 TVs, 5 telephones!
Nothing to complain about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location location location. Great walking distance to many attractions. Hotel was extremely elegant and room was great. Only complaint was door guy and desk clerks were not extremely friendly, although not rude, but could've smiled.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff extremely friendly. Hotel spotless. Upon arrival, hotel upgraded me to a junior suite.
There was nothing I didn't like.
Group Traveler
Abdulla from Cheney, WA
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Irene from Oakhurst, NJ
October 21, 2014
8.0
Location, room size
while the room was a suite upgrade, it was dark with no outside light. two window looked out onto air shafts and it was 'cave like!" good for sleeping and noise control, but no natural light.

friendly staff, great location, clean, spotless rooms.

Group Traveler
Tracy from Orangevale, CA
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff friendliness, Comfortable Room, Proximity to Theater/Time Square District.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel and wonderful room!
I wish wifi were included in the room.

I was really pleased with this hotel.

Couple
Lauren from Winter Garden, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room and bathroom were large and luxurious- totally unexpected for a NYC hotel in such a great location.
Wifi. It's 2014, there is no reason a hotel should still be charging $15 a day for wireless internet. Just absorb that into the cost of the room.
Reviews of Michelangelo Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Michelangelo Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.