Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Miami Beach Resort & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4833 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Beach Resort & Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
nice lobby
rooms old fashioned, old televisions, no pay -per-view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valentyn from Kyiv, Ukraine
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's enough far from South Beach crowds, but the beach itself and the pool are fine and pleasant. Considerable good dining options ('independent' restaurants are not so close, so this is a big plus for the hotel). Children-friendly - also a big plus.
I was exited with a small 'crane' that helps disabled people to enter the pool and lots of elevators for them... But I was fully disappointed after conversation with a family with a lady in a wheelchair who told me that those elevators were not working.
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
December 3, 2015
3.0
The room was not not clean and the carpet was not good. the bed was not good either. The water was smelling.
Couple
Bobbie from Port St Lucie, FL
November 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect...
We had a toilet that kept running throughout the day and night! As well, the hotel ownership should seriously consider renovating and updating rooms and accommodations!
Couple
Veronica from Indianapolis, IN
October 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
the location in from of the beach is perfect. Everyday someone came and clean our room.
It said that they offer free breakfast but does not true, and it is very noise at night and you has to pay for everything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
September 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Receptionist were friendly and helpful
Rooms did not have microwave, fridge..these are basic amenities in as any hotel these days.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, WY
September 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome atmosphere! Rooms are a little dated but very clean. Would recommend for someone that wants to stay right on the beach!! Valet parking was very nice and they were friendly.
Shower...either very hot or very cold. Not enough water pressure either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Had a bus stop in front of hotel. Had a nice pool. Private access to beach. Hotel employee at the front desk was wonderful! She was "in training" according to her nametag but was the most helpful and informative!
When we checked in the front desk told us she would put us on a waiting list & call us as soon as she had a room available but she never did. Unfortunately we went at a time when the hotel was doing construction.
Couple
Hector from Miami, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
The conditions of the hotel and the room are very bad
My stay was the worst hotel nothing works the room air conditioner bad also lock did not work properly I do not recommend anyone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
The rooms are very, very, very outdated. Raggedy is an understatement.
Reviews of Miami Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.