Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Miami Beach Resort & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4833 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Beach Resort & Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the entrance to the Hotel; mainly the lobby area. The closet space in the rooms is good and the view of the ocean was good as well.
The Hotel obviously needs to be renovated as it is older style, the front desk staff was OK, however the valet people are not the most friendly or efficient. The fee for the valet is $32 per day and seems overpriced for the service that you receive.
Group Traveler
Lilia from Passaic, NJ
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I like the location and that is organized, the housekeeping the front desk.
I think the hotel needs to renew their rooms. the pool was dirty and stained and too hot! Moreover, they charge for the umbrellas and chairs at the beach I think they are pricey, also the breakfast price is up the sky $20.00 for scrambled eggs and coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
May 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room is very outdated!
Senior Travelers
Sonia from Boynton Beach, FL
May 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location
Charging if resort fee and 32.00 a day for parking hotel needs some renovation
Couple
Arthur from Wernersville, PA
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emily from Ridgewood, NY
May 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
That is on the beach
Some of the staff for the restaurants were rude ,
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republi
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff, beach, beautifull resort
el bano el techo donde esta la ducha se esta cayendo la pintura OMG!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
April 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
the pool and beach was nice
My passport was stolen from my room and management did not care and basically called me a liar
Couple
Gregory from Erie, PA
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
This hotel had a pretty lobby, friendly staff that promptly assisted us on several occasions, nice saltwater pool with plenty of towels and chairs. The room was nice enough, room for four women and all our belongings.
First, our remote did not work, then our smoke alarm went off twice for no reason (one time at 7am!). There was no light in the shower, which was odd. And we had to cab wherever we went, not walking distance to anything but the ocean.
Reviews of Miami Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.