Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Miami Beach Resort & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4833 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Beach Resort & Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
This hotel had a pretty lobby, friendly staff that promptly assisted us on several occasions, nice saltwater pool with plenty of towels and chairs. The room was nice enough, room for four women and all our belongings.
First, our remote did not work, then our smoke alarm went off twice for no reason (one time at 7am!). There was no light in the shower, which was odd. And we had to cab wherever we went, not walking distance to anything but the ocean.
Business Traveler
Peter from Bellmore, NY
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the staff and the pool. Bistro was great. Lots of room and storage for my stuff.
Hotel needs to be updated a little bit. I would just like a better health club and some hotels bring a complimentary bottle of water and a snack like a cookie to the room every night. I was hoping to get this here.
Couple
Tanilesha from Hagerstown, MD
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff were extremely welcoming and attentive to our needs. The valet did a great job having our vehicle available for us promptly.
The hotel itself could be upgraded a little but overall my stay was quite comfortable and enjoyable. The television was outdated as well as the decor but this was not a major issue for myself or my guest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfonso from Hoboken, NJ
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and perssonel
Very very old hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
old yet traditional hotel with nice beach nearby. large swimming pool
toooo old and rooms are dirty for a nearly $---- paid per night
Couple
Sidney from Middletown, DE
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location awesome place
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
High valet cost with no self park options. Elevators were very slow and only two go to most floors.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, location and overall environment.
Nothing. I will return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The customer service was great..There was a issue regarding my account & they corrected the problem and sent a bottle of wine to my room for my inconvenience..
The prices to eat within the resort is very expensive & there are no refrigerators in the rooms..
Couple
Robin from Hudson, WI
March 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, beach, heated pool. view from room with floor to ceiling windows. friendly staff. Some complain about the rooms being out of date, but they are still nice, and the nightly rate compensates for the little out dated rooms.
Extra charge just to use the fridge, the air conditioning was not cold (though we did not complain because we were only there for one night). There is an extra charge for almost everything, but that is how Miami Beach is, so it's par for the course.
Reviews of Miami Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.