Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Miami Beach Resort & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4833 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Beach Resort & Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
January 19, 2018
Couple
7.0
The location
The housekeeping was poor. The nightstand was sticky the first night we stayed there and it ruined the cover for my kindle, there’s a stain on it now. The carpets were sticky, I hated walking on them barefoot. The room could use updating.
Glenda from Brooklyn, NY
January 15, 2018
10.0
Would recommend. And go again
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
January 3, 2018
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joyce from Willowick, OH
December 5, 2017
Couple
7.0
We had a huge oceanfront room with a Lovely view
Very run down. Paint chipping off window sills and ceiling. Maskingmtape on the wall from a previous party
Business Traveler
Christopher from New York, NY
November 18, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was good and the staff were friendly.
The hotel interior could probably do with refreshing. The food in the small café was stale.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Had to wait for. Room to become ready was told I would be called. I was NEVER Called!!
Couple
Thelma from Round Rock, TX
October 23, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
No hot tub and very dated ....$32 a day to park
Family Traveling with Teens
Darwin from Miami, FL
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a great atmosphere and the pool and view was gorgeous!
Not really.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Antioch, TN
July 14, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
I loved the location and the immediate fresh clean smell of the lobby. Also enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
The staff could use better customer service skills. They seemed as if they didnt want to be there. The elevators were horrible. The rooms are in need of major renovation. MAJOR. The paint is chipped everywhere, the room still has a old box.
Reviews of Miami Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.