Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Miami Beach Resort & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4833 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Beach Resort & Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darwin from Miami, FL
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a great atmosphere and the pool and view was gorgeous!
Not really.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Antioch, TN
July 14, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
I loved the location and the immediate fresh clean smell of the lobby. Also enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
The staff could use better customer service skills. They seemed as if they didnt want to be there. The elevators were horrible. The rooms are in need of major renovation. MAJOR. The paint is chipped everywhere, the room still has a old box.
Alicia from Dalton, GA
July 5, 2017
10.0
Very nice and helpful staff
Couple
Jack from Jourdanton, TX
June 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean and in a great location.
Pool was closed so we didn't get to swim which was one of the reasons we booked there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
May 31, 2017
Couple
1.0
I hated it!!
The hotel was dirty, the air conditioner only worked sometimes, the pool was dirty, they are still holding my deposit and I checked out 3 days ago I would never stay there again or recommend it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Miami, FL
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, NY
May 17, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was awesome
Bathroom were outdated and looked like they were falling apart
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 10, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was very run-down. Every part of the hotel needed a paint job. The beds were awful! They were old double beds with spring matresses.
Couple
Keith from Jupiter, FL
March 30, 2017
Couple
7.0
Nice lobby. Nice pool.
Resort fee. $32 parking fee. Old decor in room. Dated. No microwave in room. No early breakfast.
Reviews of Miami Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.