Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Miami Beach Resort & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
4833 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Beach Resort & Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The customer service was great..There was a issue regarding my account & they corrected the problem and sent a bottle of wine to my room for my inconvenience..
The prices to eat within the resort is very expensive & there are no refrigerators in the rooms..
Couple
Robin from Hudson, WI
March 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, beach, heated pool. view from room with floor to ceiling windows. friendly staff. Some complain about the rooms being out of date, but they are still nice, and the nightly rate compensates for the little out dated rooms.
Extra charge just to use the fridge, the air conditioning was not cold (though we did not complain because we were only there for one night). There is an extra charge for almost everything, but that is how Miami Beach is, so it's par for the course.
Tyrone from Virginia Beach, VA
March 14, 2015
10.0
The staff was outstanding! I had an issue with my credit card at check in, Hotel employee was patient and helpful. Hotel Employee at the valet was friendly accommodating and prompt with my vehicle and the cleaning staff was quick and effici
No

In a word, phenomenal! The location, the service, the staff and the atmosphere was outstanding. I've traveled around the the world and paid a lot more for the the same type room with far less satisfaction.

Couple
Brandy from Chicago, IL
March 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean
No free breakfast nothing to keep my drinks cold Tv was so old fat back.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was great. It was right on the water and had direct beach access. It was only a $10-$15 cab ride to South Beach.
The rooms were very old. There was peeling paint, leaky faucets and the TV was straight from the 1990s. The lighting was very dim and the hot tub didn't work
Group Traveler
Reshon from Catonsville, MD
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Wings and drinks were awesome bar staff very nice
Most of the hotel staff is overwhelmingly rude a lot of hidden fees and not much to do
Group Traveler
Robert from Jackson, MS
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff, location, cleaniness of the hotel was great....
I guess the price of the hotel was for the location because I didn't get my money worth .......
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location right on the beach ! The ocean view was incredible and people at hotel were very nice. Since it was my wife's birthday the hotel gave us a complementary bottle of wine and cheese & crackers. The front desk staff had great attitudes !!
Thought the $32 additional charge to valet park my car for one night was excessive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and value
Poll area gets crowded early. Beach towels were hard to come by.
Susan from Mableton, GA
March 4, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Miami Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg