Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver

Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver

Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
645 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

# 6 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dale from Coquitlam, Canada
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Christopher Lake, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location to downtown
We were on the ninth floor and it took forever for the water to warm up in the shower and bath.

Loved the kuerig and real cups

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very friendly staff throughout the hotel. Great location and we enjoyed the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
parking is $40/day. the room decor was a little dated..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was delightful! So close to the canada line!
The restaurant wasn't up to the level of the prices charged for dinner. Small portions, weak presentation & flavours.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantzville, Canada
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltspring Island, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very helpful staff, nice size bathroom and bed area. Nice dark room when the curtains were pulled. Very quiet floor.
Low flush toilet was a problem and pillows were all very flat. We were given 1 housecoat the last day of our stay (there were 2 of us)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lobby, restaurant, location and staff.
The rooms were dated.
Couple
Dillon from Surrey, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Gave me a room with two twin beds when I had specifically requested a queen or king. Didn't have the romantic effect I was hoping for on my wife's 40th birthday night.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Renton, WA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Metropolitan Hotel is wonderful. Great staff. Diva's Restaurant is perfect. The bar is very inviting.
Nothing to say - great experience.

Great location and access to Pacific Centre Mall and quick walks to all three sky train entrances. Shopping and dining is literally all around you.

Reviews of Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg