Hotels in Hong Kong

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
148 Tung Lo Wan Road
Hong Kong

Hotel Guest Rating for Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong in Hong Kong

# 13 of 389 hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen Shui Chung from Toronto, Canada
August 22, 2013
Couple
5.0
Good treat at check-in the front staff offered me a seaview mid level room upon my expression of first stay. I was told that non seaview room was given for low rate guest booked through Priceline.
No distilled water, no hand cream sighted in the room. But same were obtained upon my strong request with uneasy feeling to have asked by knowing that the hotel intends to cut down the cost.

What is the view of Priceline on star grading for hotels? What Priceline thinks on a property to have claimed four stars standing? Any advice from Priceline? I personally felt disappointed in past months taking Priceline to book the hotels of four stars in Hongkong.

Couple
Chad from Gravois Mills, MO
August 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close to many attractions , MTR,taxi,bus,cable car,walking. Very clean,nice staff , great view from roof. Thank you!
Room was small for the price.

We think this hotel rates with the large chain hotels,very relaxed. The staff was very kind and spoke good English and help was available when needed.

Business Traveler
John from Hillsborough, NC
June 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Good hotel for the price
wireless internet connection would be a big improvement over plug in.

Really nice hotel. Very nice staff. A little out of the way but easily accessible via public transit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiangquan from New Ork, NY
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bed is good.

A good hotel, convenient to go to shopping center, nice bed.

Business Traveler
Alan from Mont Royal, Canada
April 22, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Free Internet, good access to MTR, local shops, fitness facility.
Ellen from Westwood, NJ
April 6, 2012

I unfortunately had to cancel my reservation due to the passing of my mother. I would like to let you know that, I was very impressed with this hotel though. They offered to refund my money due to the circumstances no questions asked. I will definitely patronize this hotel in the future as well as recommend it to others!

Couple
Scott from Chicago, IL
February 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
The staff was incredibly accommodating and provided great advise on how we could make the most of our limited time in Hong Kong.
The hotel was a little tough to find coming out of the MTR station. The station sign pointed you to an inconvenient exit point.

The hotel is great for Hong Kong. While the rooms would be considered small by most standards, for this city they were adequate and sufficient. The hotel is easily reachable by mass transit which makes commuting to/from the airport very simple and convenient.

Business Traveler
Ali from Seattle, WA
January 21, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Near to subway, clean room, and friendly staff.
No free bottle water.

Good value for money; 5 minutes walk from the MTR station; friendly staff; rich selection of welcome fruit; room not big but well designed.

Reviews of Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg