Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré Coeur

Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré Coeur

Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré Coeur Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3 Rue Caulaincourt
Paris 75018

Hotel Guest Rating for Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré Coeur in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré Coeur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré Coeur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré Coeur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronal from Hayward, CA
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is perfect for tourists. Easy access to the metro, or ANY other transportation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
at front desk was so warm and helpful but professional at the same time. He made our trip!
Carpet in breakfast area needs to be changed!
Couple
Christina from Frankfurt, Germany
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Benjamin from Marshall, MN
March 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was convenient for many places and easily get to the metro.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
January 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
the lounge bar was the best. Convenient location for the Metro, parking, and restaurants. We stayed on the 5th floor and enjoyed looking at the Eiffel Tower sparkle from our bed.
More bathroom toiletries and bottles of water would have been nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
June 13, 2014
8.0
Location of the hotel was very good for the price. 2 min walks from the metro station. The place is also next to Montmartre church.
Couple
Stacey from Washington, DC
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really liked the hotel location in Montmartre. It gave us close access to nearly all of Paris, as well as a "home" neighborhood where we could get away from the overly tourist areas and have a great meal at night.
I would hesitate to recommend this location to people who are not comfortable taking public transit. We used the trains to go pretty much everywhere in the city that wasn't Montmartre. This was not an issue for us, since we live in an urban area.

This was the nicest European hotel I've stayed in. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable temperature. The bed and pillows were memory foam....we slept so well. We had a view of the top of the Eiffel Tower from our room and could see Sacre Couer from the hallway to our room. We got a free bottle of water and soft drinks every day in our mini fridge. I would stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Mark from Fort Collins, CO
April 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The quality of this hotel was excellent. It was very clean, the staff was extremely helpful. It was perfect for our Paris vacation as far as location and proximity to a metro stop.

Since we had booked a 10 day stay at this hotel the management upgraded our room with free wifi, free open bar, and a larger room. The staff was incredibly helpful with getting us to where we wanted to be as far as sight seeing and dining out. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful

Solo Traveler
Kelly from Negaunee, MI
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comortable bed, excellent view, great location, early check-in time, amazing breakfast, bar open late and lengthy hours for room service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
October 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and spacious and there were complimentary welcome drinks (water, sparkling water and sodas) available.
We were not provided with washcloths or a flat top sheet, but I think that is pretty typical of European accommodations. Even though there was a thermostat, we were unable to change the temperature in our room to meet our comfort level.

I would stay in this hotel again. It was clean, spacious, and the location was very ideal. It was a few steps from the Place de Clichy metro station, which made it easy to get to the main tourist attractions, but not be right in the mix of things.

Reviews of Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré Coeur
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacré Coeur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.