Mercure Paris la Défense Grande Arche

Mercure Paris la Défense Grande Arche

Mercure Paris la Défense Grande Arche Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
17-20 Esplanade Charles De Gaulle - Rue Des Trois Fontanot
Nanterre 92000

Hotel Guest Rating for Mercure Paris la Défense Grande Arche in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mercure Paris la Défense Grande Arche
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Paris la Défense Grande Arche
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mercure Paris la Défense Grande Arche

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, very convenient to RER.
Couple
Wojciech from Warsaw, Poland
June 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything: service,placement of second building(?) of 4* hotel !!!!.lift not working,problem with entering the main door( during day,not night).that hotel shoul have 2* at least.
Solo Traveler
Kelley from Englewood, OH
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice suburb of Paris. Very professional and helpful staff. Room very much exceeded my expectation! Train station right outside on the plaza!
Location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Poor house keepingWas charged tax on a paid in full hotel. Tax was charged for 2 person on single occupancy No refill of tea coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Literally right on the Red A Metro Line, the hotel entrance is steps away from exit of the Nanterre Prefecture metro stop.
The elevators reeked of urine for the entire week that we were there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wilhelm from Muenchen, Germany
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Markham, Canada
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
On top of the Rail Station. Convenient for traveling to downtown Paris and other attractions.

Hotel is clean and meets our expectation. Nice convenience store beside the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Freeport, NY
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
To tell you the truth I expected a bit more from a hotel rated as a 4 star. At best, this is a 3 star hotel by my standard. I work for a hotel company, this would not pass for a 4 start at that company
1- The Room types we booked was not was delivered 2- The hotel ran out of irons so for the 2 day spent there, I was force to wear wrinkled shirt and pants while meeting friends in Paris.

The section of the hotel were placed in appeared to be dated. I asked three queen rooms but was place in rooms with three beds and in some cases in rooms with 4 single beds. In one of the rooms the phone did not work in the room and when we called for service they told us that could not get someone to us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Apo, AE
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The metro was right outside the door and it was easy to travel an return at night.
The staff was not friendly and over charged us.
Solo Traveler
Darryle from Richmond, KY
April 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Helpful staff was superior. Distance or lack of night activity was disappointing. Only one in bar and restaurant. Very bored
Language berrior was hard for me

Good experience overall, parking area was a plus

Reviews of Mercure Paris la Défense Grande Arche
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Paris la Défense Grande Arche
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.