Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
20 Rue Jean Rey
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pratapa from Sunnyvale, CA
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to Eiffel tower and has a good view of Eiffel tower from outside the hotel.
The room(supposedely a suite) was super small. But I guess this is based on my expectations as all the hotels/houses in Europe seem to be small.
Couple
Lynn from Norwalk, CT
July 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location, walking distance from Bih-Hakeim station and RER C, also walking distance from the Eiffel Tower. Staff was excellent, complimentary breakfast and drinks provided in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Gilbert, AZ
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alan Dhika from Bekasi, Indonesia
February 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location
The receptionist was overwhelming by alot of people checking and it takes like 20 menit something to checkin
Couple
Sergio from Pompano Beach, FL
November 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Amazing hotel and location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
November 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Unbeatable location - close to the Eiffel and very close to the direct bus stop to both airports CDG&ORL! The room is small but very neat.
Reception staff aren't all good at English. I asked for a pen from a receptionist and he gave me a comb. I had just washed my hair and it wasn't neat, but that seems a little unintentionally passive aggressive. "Pen" and "comb" are basic English words.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 11, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff was very rude. Informed me the room I booked did not exist and that it wasn't their problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Melrose, MA
September 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Cramped, carpets in room smelled bad
Group Traveler
Terri from Winfield, WV
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to Eiffel Tower and to train station. The breakfast provided was superb.
I have no complaints
Reviews of Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.