Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
20 Rue Jean Rey
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
March 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
Room size is not quite sufficient.
Couple
Keisha from Arlington, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the location of the hotel. It was very close to lots of food and the Eiffel tower.
I did not like that the ac did not cool below 70 degree we had to sleep with the window open most night just for it to be cool in the room.
Couple
Bruce from Beaumont, TX
November 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location to most of the sightseeing venues
No American tv stations, room was small and had to put down a deposit for an electrical adapter that should have been provided in the room. There was hardly no parking and cost to park was a little to high for people staying there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
when we checked in the hotel said me, my wife , her sister and my 5 yr. old daughter could not have the room booked as it could only have three people. After about an hour of arguing it was clear that we go somewhere else or pay the---- Euro per night.
So we did but I do not believe they changed our room as we were in a tiny room and by the way they only brought three towels per day (does that indicate something about the # of people) Also we were not on the floor with the suites. We should get a refund

what a horrible experience they cheat you!!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martin, KY
December 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
clean room, great location and breakfast was great.
staff member rolled eyes when i asked how to use the coffee maker. the entire staff except maid service were just not very friendly or helpful
Ricardo from Miami, FL
September 10, 2013
6.0
Very near to Eiffel Tower
Air condition was broke, with 32 f temps. I think they already shut down the ac and didnt wanted to started again. What really bothers me is that the staff gives all kind of excuses, but no solution. Bottom line, slept bad the first 3 nights
Couple
Seunghoon from Anaheim, CA
June 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
At first, this hotel is located nearby eiffel tower. so It is comportable to see eiffel tower`s night show.
I experienced difficult to find a hotel.

I was so satisfied to enjoy this hotel. my journey to finish at eiffel tower will be my favorite memory.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
June 1, 2013
10.0
It was a great location to visit and close to everything within walking distance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Swartz Creek, MI
April 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Really liked the loction and modren amernities. Shower is amazing. You can see the tower from the higher floors, but it is much nocer to just walk outside and it is right there. Beds were comfortable.
Free water was given the first day, but was never replenished. When getting ready to leave we found an orange and banana under the bed and a bag of dirty clothes behind the curtains.I gave them to a younger gentleman at the desk and he didn't seem to care

Really liked the loction and modren amernities. Shower is amazing. You can see the tower from the higher floors, but it is much nocer to just walk outside and it is right there. Beds were comfortable. Free water was given the first day, but was never replenished. When getting ready to leave we found an orange and banana under the bed and a bag of dirty clothes behind the curtains.I gave them to a younger gentleman at the desk and he didn't seem to care. We were also put in a double room upon arrival because my daughter wasn't standing there. I reserved a triple and paid for a triple, but since they only saw two people thought they could give us a double. We were switched after I went upstairs. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramesh from Farmington Hills, MI
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
located very close to Effiel tower & Metro. etc
The check in staff is not curteous and not cooperative.

proximity to main attractions, close to lot of restaurants.

Reviews of Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.