Mercure Grand Hotel Biedermeier Wien

Mercure Grand Hotel Biedermeier Wien

Mercure Grand Hotel Biedermeier Wien Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 28
Vienna 1030

Hotel Guest Rating for Mercure Grand Hotel Biedermeier Wien in Vienna

# 8 of 764 hotels in Vienna
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mercure Grand Hotel Biedermeier Wien
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Grand Hotel Biedermeier Wien
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mercure Grand Hotel Biedermeier Wien

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
customer service is bad, rooms are small and not clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location and service
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hsinchien from New Taipei City, Taiwan
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Old fashion style, good location
Air condition and service
Couple
David from Grand Rapids, MI
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
A beautiful and well-situated hotel with helpful staff
Instant coffee in room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Perth, Australia
June 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Toilet bowl was stained haven't been cleaned properly there was no milk and only 1teabag each when we asked for milk we were told they didn't have any other than that the staff were good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I'm glad I read other reviews about the Hotel being down a small alley or I never would have found it. Very nice location.
Hotel breakfast seemed overpriced. I can't comment on the quality since I did not purchase breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved their bed arrangement! :) Each person had a huge and a tiny pillow and a comfy blanket!
The location. The hotel was located in a historical beautiful alley, but it made it to be far from main street and we had to walk a while to get to the main street.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location
Not a very big sign, in courtyard off main street easy to overlook. Door key frequently didn't work, but staff was quick to help.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean.
Would have liked more english language television options. Key card frequently didn't work.
Couple
Javier from Buenos Aires, Argentina
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mercure Grand Hotel Biedermeier Wien
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Grand Hotel Biedermeier Wien
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.