Melia Orlando Suite Hotel

Melia Orlando Suite Hotel

Melia Orlando Suite Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
225 Celebration Place
Orlando, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Melia Orlando Suite Hotel in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Melia Orlando Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
October 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
The hot tub being open to 11 was nice after a long day at the theme park. The beds were pretty comfortable although I’m not sure about cleanliness. The hotel looks fancy in the lobby.
First off, soooo confusing to get around. Bad design. The hotel looks like it was finished using the cheapest products. There was nothing on the walls really. The toilet paper was cheap. I’m a little concerned there was bed bugs bc I have strange b
Couple
Jodi from Palm Harbor, FL
October 10, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Salar from Stafford, VA
October 10, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location and the pool.
There was dust on the floor and the furniture was very old. I refused to put my back packs on the sofa! There were dirt and stains all over the chairs. I never sat neithe put any thing on those. The drawers were hard to close. + extra charge for nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mona from Tampa, FL
October 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location close to highway
the outside light of the hotel is very bad, it was hard to find it at night. Also, once i arrived they said i have classic room which means it comes with nothing, besides it had a king bed and we were 3 people. when i booked it it did not mention clearly.
Solo Traveler
David from Brooklyn, NY
October 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
October 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location and friendliness.
The inside of the hotel was not warm or welcoming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
October 3, 2017
Couple
4.0
Not much
The staff was awful and slow.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
September 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was within ten minutes of most Disney area attractions with a good selection of food nearby.
The hotel staff was not very friendly and wait times at the front desk exceeded ten minutes on three different occasions. The check-in process was time-consuming. The room was average, there was nothing that distinguished this room from others.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
September 30, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice enough hotel. location is good
when I checked in I was made to wait 2 and a half hours while my room was being inspected...in the meantime I sat and watched a dozen other guests be assigned rooms that arrived well after I did. The sofa looked 50 yrs old. chafing pleather.
Group Traveler
Stacy from Lakeland, FL
September 25, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
I was informed that my resort fees would be refunded since I had evacuated to this location due to hurricane Irma and the pool was not even open when we arrived. I extended our stay and the resort fees were different for that day. Our keys did not work
Reviews of Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.