Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
405 Olive Way
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayflower Park Hotel in Seattle

# 11 of 168 hotels in Seattle
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayflower Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayflower Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Scott from Chico, CA
September 12, 2017
10.0
Surprisingly excellent, way better than the rating. Beautiful classical restored hotel. First rate staff and location
nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 30, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Denver, CO
August 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Once I upgraded for $20 to 2 beds it was perfect. The first room they gave us was not even big enough for me and my 5 year old to sleep in. We even got a water view with the 2nd room. It was perfectly seton the middle of everything. And staff was amazing.
Absolutely not! They were very accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Portland, OR
August 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, bar and room.
No bottled water in the room.
Couple
Cindy from Zachary, LA
August 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
very friendly
Couple
Greg from Sun City, CA
August 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff, they were wonderful, friendly, caring and honestly concerned that you're experience at the hotel is a great one. The hotel location is awesome to experience the downtown Seattle area. The hotel is so beautiful. The rooms are beautiful.
I even hate to say there is anything but if I had to mention anything it would be two things. One, I wish the parking was included in your price of the room. Two, the elevators, I know it's an old hotel and probably nothing can be done.
Couple
Barbara from Milwaukie, OR
July 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice place. just wish parking was not so expensive. the walk to Safeco was long but we made there and back.
expensive parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
July 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 12, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel is beautiful with elegant, classic features. The location is perfect for sightseeing in the downtown area, easy walking distance to Pike Place Market and near the monorail station to the Space Needle, with many restaurants and shopping nearby.
Since it is a historic hotel the rooms & bathrooms are smaller than newer standards, but our room with a king sized bed was adequate. The beautiful architecture & furnishings outweigh the smaller room. The air conditioner wasn't great, so open the window.
Couple
Mike from Rochester, MN
July 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location. We got there before check in and we were able to get into our room. We had a late flight so the hotel was able to hold onto our luggage after check out until we were ready to leave.
Concierge wasn't as helpful as we'd hoped
Reviews of Mayflower Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.