Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3000 Florida Avenue
Coconut Grove, FL 33133

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 729 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayfair Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
February 4, 2018
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 8, 2018
Couple
4.0
They may have been short-staffed for New Year's but service was atrocious. We called on multiple occasions for towels, for supplies, and for service on our hot tub. We only got towels after four calls, 8 hours after our first call.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach, FL
December 27, 2017
Couple
5.0
I made reservations a month in advance. Our room had an external jacuzzi which didn’t work. The front desk sent someone to fix it. It still didn’t work. They were going to charge me for using it. I demanded a new room and waive inciden
It was once a luxury hotel in the 80s. It is now worn out needs upgrading and new management
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Salem, NY
December 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location is excellent in Coconut Grove
Staff was indifferent/insolent; bed was old and lumpy and hotel was noisy.
Business Traveler
Federico from Dorado, PR
October 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Willburg from Miami, FL
October 15, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
it was giving me a room with a terrace against a wall, a japanese sauna un assembled i don´t know what can i do with a huge piano in the room, everything was old and crashy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Saint Augustine, FL
October 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Oliver from Orlando, FL
October 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
was clean and comfortable.
Staff could use hospitality training.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, they had a friendly staff and an amazing view of the city. The location was perfect! I would definitely stay again.
no
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Ballwin, NJ
August 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
the people outside of the bar were not very friendly or accommodating.
Reviews of Mayfair Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.