Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3000 Florida Avenue
Coconut Grove, FL 33133

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 720 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayfair Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Federico from Dorado, PR
October 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Saint Augustine, FL
October 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Oliver from Orlando, FL
October 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
was clean and comfortable.
Staff could use hospitality training.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, they had a friendly staff and an amazing view of the city. The location was perfect! I would definitely stay again.
no
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Ballwin, NJ
August 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
the people outside of the bar were not very friendly or accommodating.
Couple
Brigida from Miami, FL
August 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and location
The hot tub in the room did not work
Couple
Jari from Vantaa, Finland
August 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location.
Maybe a bit outdated overall look.
Christina from Bonita Springs, FL
August 22, 2017
10.0
Loved pool area on roof , the guy that was the bar tender was awesome.room was very nice , hotel is very pretty. We had lunch at the pool 2 times and the food was very good.
The only think that didn't work for us was outside Japanese soaking tub which they refunded the $30
Couple
Lindsay from Winsted, CT
August 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Amazing beautiful hotel in a great area with lots to do. I was extremely impressed with this hotel. Especially the price I paid. I was amazed. I kept waiting to get the real bill for it. It was great.
Group Traveler
Perfections Llc from Marianna, FL
August 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredible! Tried to help in anyway possible. Not only is it a beautiful hotel it just makes it so much better when the service is just as well.
Reviews of Mayfair Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.