Maui Suncoast - Maui Vista

Maui Suncoast - Maui Vista

Maui Suncoast - Maui Vista Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2191 South Kihei Road
Kihei, HI 96753

Hotel Guest Rating for Maui Suncoast - Maui Vista in Kihei

# 11 of 87 hotels in Kihei
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maui Suncoast - Maui Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Maui Suncoast - Maui Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maui Suncoast - Maui Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Pullman, WA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I would stay here again.
Everything met my expectations. The location was excellent.
Couple
Keith from Edmonton, Canada
April 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It was within walking distance to the beach which was a plus
We were over booked in the room that i was promised and paid for. We had to move to 3 different rooms and still did not get the view we were promised. The fridge did not work and all of our food was spoilt. It was difficult trying to get a hold of agent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed our stay at the Maui Vista Condos. The location was great and in a very walkable area- Great proximity to the beach. We were in unit #3312 which was very clean and homey. It had all the amenities of home and we were very comfortable there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location is great
poor air conditioning, poor hot water pressure (hard to shower) and no wi fi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, NY
April 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The recliner love seats in the living room were fantastic. A lovely way to relax after exploring on Maui. Our unit also had a
wifi,great amenities to have in your condo. The proximity to the beach is another benefit of this location!
I was very disappointed with the window a/c unit and tiny ants that hung out in the kitchen and bathroom sink area. I was surprised the a/c was only a window unit and shocked when it did not cool the condo, thank god for trade winds and ceiling fans!

The hotel was good value for the money just wished for better quality a/c and a better bed! The bed was tired and felt a little chinchy. The ants drove me nuts especially when they were holding a convention on the bathroom vanity shelf! Enjoyed the fact no cleaning service in condo, do it yourself. Very private! Ocean was warmer than pool. Fantastic seating, thrilled with wifi, lousy a/c. Electric stove units crooked and almost non working also! Maybe this should be 1 1/2 star unit! I think the agent we dealt with should have contacted us after a couple of days to see how our stay was going. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Colorado Springs, CO
November 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and grounds!

This was an excellnt choice to make for staying in Maui. I stayed in room 3311 and it was everything I needed. The bed wasn't the best, but no other complaints. Would for sure recommend this condo!

Group Traveler
Adilson from Forest Hills, NY
October 3, 2013
Group Traveler
privacy,location and full kitchen.
since is a condo it was kind of confusing to check in.

was great location, had great time. definetly a bargain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Lorenzo, CA
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was great, great pools, quiet.
Air conditioning, water shut off for 5 hours, and dirty room.

Condo was up to date and nice location, room was dirty, water shut off for a day and AC only in Bedroom corner.

Couple
Rutilio from San Francisco, CA
June 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The condo was stocked with everything we could possibly need for our Hawaii vacation. It had beach towels, umbrellas, chairs, coolers, picnic gee, etc.
The "ocean view" was more like an ocean glimpse.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Ketchikan, AK
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The condo was very nice. It was comfortable and decorated nicely. It had all the amenities of home.
I can think of only two small things. One was the master bedroom mattress pad or cover had an odor. Secondly, the floor in the condo though it looked clean,got your bare feet very dirty. Maybe hadnt been mopped in awhile. Everything else was great!

This condo was very nice with every comfort of home! We enjoyed it very much!! I would stay here again! The only con about any of it was if you have kids and want to play in the pool they are very strict with pool rules!

Reviews of Maui Suncoast - Maui Vista
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Maui Suncoast - Maui Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.