Maui Coast Hotel

Maui Coast Hotel

Maui Coast Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2259 South Kihei Road
Kihei, HI 96753

Hotel Guest Rating for Maui Coast Hotel in Kihei

# 14 of 114 hotels in Kihei
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maui Coast Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Maui Coast Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maui Coast Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dimitre from Overland Park, KS
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing.
Couple
Howard from Lexington, KY
July 21, 2015
Couple
It's our 25th anniversary and they upgraded our room to a deluxe suite from a junior suite. That was great!
Loved it all!
Couple
Srinivas from Redmond, VQ
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
- Free orientation session on Maui activities.- All activities planned/scheduled by us and tickets booked by the hotel (activities desk). Our complete trip activities were planned and booked in a matter of two hours.
Couple
Trenton from Las Vegas, NV
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
would have been nice to have the sheets changed out every day
Couple
Miluska from Falls Church, VA
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room service was excellent, staff was superb, loved the free fruit water and unlimited pool and beach towels. Complimentary late check out at 1pm . Super clean, overall among the best hotels I've ever been to.
That I couldn't stay longer
Couple
Xuejiao from Beijing, China
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
all
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duesseldorf, Germany
April 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel location is great to explore the whole island.
House keeping seams to be lazy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Junction, OR
March 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy access to main road.
Deck was a little to small. Room could have been a little bigger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, CO
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was nice, clean and the staff were all very friendly. The restaurant was good and we liked the pool & bar with live music. The location was great! We really appreciated the free laundry service as well.
No complaints.
Couple
Lori from Green Bay, WI
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleaning service was exceptional. All the staff were super friendly and super helpful.
Reviews of Maui Coast Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 25 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Maui Coast Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.