Master Suites Hotel Waldorf

Master Suites Hotel Waldorf

Master Suites Hotel Waldorf Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2228 Old Washington Road
Waldorf, MD 20601

Hotel Guest Rating for Master Suites Hotel Waldorf in Waldorf

# 8 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Master Suites Hotel Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Master Suites Hotel Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Master Suites Hotel Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Deree from Philadelphia, PA
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
September 15, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing but the customer service
Yes the stove was nasty. False advertising no pots and pans.Also the room was hot.

Terrible. I will never go there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
the kitchen
the space between the bed and the dresser was very tight; the drip pans on the stove were rusty.

Overall it was nice for the rate. The full kitchen is a big, big, PLUS!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Alexandria, VA
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room were ok. A bit musty. Also the staff was not friendly hotel staff. And did not make me aware of certain things the night of check in
Don't like the booking process how it makes it seem like you were charged for the room through Priceline so I get to the room and the next day after already staying I am being told that I need my card ran. Didn't like that at all!!!

Don't stay at this hotel it's really not a discount at all!!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TN
April 22, 2013
Couple
1.0
the staff is the only thing good about this hotel.
the location

checked in and seen the room and did not stay checked out. the room wasn't clean. towels was yellow looking. the hotel look like it was in a unsafe area. would not recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunderland, MD
April 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The kitchen area was nice
Was approach by a guest and ask if we was or know anyone looking for weed. The bed seem small
Rashida from Suitland, MD
June 23, 2012
10.0
It's like a apartment an I loved the two TV's.
That the kitchen didn't have pots an pans.
Solo Traveler
Nina from Landover, MD
March 31, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the hotel has a kitchen dining room area in each suite.
I didn't like the kitchen was not stock with utencils to use, such as plastic forks, knives, spoons, etc. The front desk did not have either.

Hotel was great. It is great for family. At times it could be expensive to eat out at a restaurant with a family. I like that the hotel has a kitchen with microwave, oven and dishwasher.

Solo Traveler
Sontia from Buffalo, NY
August 25, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
the fact that is had a kitchen. I bough food and cooked it there instead of going out.
the fact that it was dark in the parking lot.

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Reviews of Master Suites Hotel Waldorf
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Master Suites Hotel Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg