Marriott Vacation Club Pulse at Custom House, Boston

Marriott Vacation Club Pulse at Custom House, Boston

Marriott Vacation Club Pulse at Custom House, Boston Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
3 Mckinley Square
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Vacation Club Pulse at Custom House, Boston in Boston

# 18 of 111 hotels in Boston
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Vacation Club Pulse at Custom House, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Vacation Club Pulse at Custom House, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Vacation Club Pulse at Custom House, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Toronto, Canada
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Beth from East Bridgewater, MA
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great. Room was much more than expected. We loved the loft bedroom.
Couple
Stephanie from Nashville, TN
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Incredible hotel. Great location, very central to everything we wanted to enjoy while visiting Boston. Fantastic and welcoming staff, eager to answer questions and provide suggestions for our trip. Would highly recommend this hotel!
The observation deck was under renovation during our stay, so we unfortunately missed out on that experience.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Marshfield, MA
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, CT
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fabulous staff, especially Christine who greeted us at front desk. Room was gorgeous. Couldn't ask for a better location for shopping and North End dining. Will definitely stay here next time we're in Boston!
Couple
Rita from Quincy, MA
February 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
There is a lot of history surrounding the Custom House. Architecture inside and out is stunning. Observation deck is great for views of city. Love the place!
Bedroom was in a loft so had to go downstairs during night for bathroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, MA
January 22, 2014
10.0
character, location staff cleanliness
figuring out the elevators above 19th floor

came in too celebrate moms 75 birthday and the staff were very accommodating!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, good water pressure.
Useless wall safe with a key.

Great location as a starting point in Boston, beware of noisy bars across the street on three sides. Bring ear plugs or plan to go to sleep at 2 a.m., the wall safe is useless, you will not get a laptop into it, couldn't even fit my mac air. On the plus side it is spacious, and very clean. Do not miss the observation deck for a wonderful view.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leap from Flushing, NY
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The children room and the game room were a good part of the stay at the custom house.
The toilet flush was as loud as thunder.

It's a nice room for family with kids.

Couple
Ryan from Sahuarita, AZ
April 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
This was one of the most amazing buildings and locations I have ever stayed in. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Excellent place to stay.

Stay here, go to the observation deck. Enjoy the amazing rooms.

Reviews of Marriott Vacation Club Pulse at Custom House, Boston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Vacation Club Pulse at Custom House, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.