Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills

Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills

Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
21850 Oxnard Street
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 1 of 8 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from Stockton, CA
September 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room was clean.
I asked for free parking as one of my filters and free wifi, when I arrived at the hotel I was charged $21 plus tax for parking that was far from the lobby, the wifi was if I was at the lobby. They were going to charge me $10 for wifi in my room.
Business Traveler
Mark from Penn Valley, CA
September 13, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
$26.00 parking.
Couple
Jayda from Woodland Hills, CA
August 30, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location is pleasant and in the middloe of all great shops restaurants and entertainment
Smelled like cig & wet dog
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
August 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Parking is a bit difficult with an oversized vehicle
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from Vineland, NJ
August 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
We found blood on the comforter on the first day. After arguing with the front desk they changed our sheets and the new sheets had ink stains on them. The next day we requested a new room, the new room also had blood stains on the sheets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemon Grove, CA
August 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was absolutely amazing. Everyone was so friendly and accomodating.
Room was a little smaller than I had hoped but that's splitting hairs. It was a great deal for the price!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
August 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
August 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Good location and nice facilities
I think parking at 20.00 per day is ridiculous. So is the 9.95 per day charge for wifi. Many many other hotels in the area offer those things for free..BUT have to say they waived the wifi fee for me.. that was nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pleasant, clean facilities, friendly staff
20 dollar overnight parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
July 21, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was not professional. Especially at the night shift.
Reviews of Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.