Marriott Vacation Club Manor Club At Fords Colony

Marriott Vacation Club Manor Club At Fords Colony

Marriott Vacation Club Manor Club At Fords Colony Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
101 St Andrews Drive
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Vacation Club Manor Club At Fords Colony in Williamsburg

# 3 of 82 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Vacation Club Manor Club At Fords Colony
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Vacation Club Manor Club At Fords Colony
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Vacation Club Manor Club At Fords Colony

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Andrea from Lake Tomahawk, WI
March 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
friendly and enthusiatic staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mohnton, PA
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was polite and attentive
White colored balcony railing was very rusty. Whirlpool water was tepid and the jets weak.

Overall the place was very nice and I intend to stay there again when it is more in seasonal for the area in general.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
August 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
the one bdrm was beautiful and clean.
frontdesk was just ok. Getting there was a problem. need better directions for first timers. went to a closed gate late at night with no one around.

good amenities. golf was nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadville, PA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and Amenities
Parking was limited, if you arrive back late expect to park a little ways from your room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, VA
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room clean, bed comfortable, wifi
Location, no directions to get in & out of development. Mapquest directions took us to rear entrance with locked gate.
Couple
Robert from Andover, NJ
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
though it is a time share, the staff did not bother you about it. The market place was a good alternative to going out the food was very good. the grounds are very well kept. staff warm & welcoming.
it is 406 miles away from my house. would love to weekend here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Fredericksburg, VA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super friendly staff great location and facilities
No onsite dining
Couple
Donny from Chester, VA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
(front desk staff)

Everything was immaculate (as always). the front desk attendant. Upon arrival for early check-in,
front desk staff
tells us that the room is not ready and we couldn't check in yet, which was fine. I ask if I could pre-register, and with a sigh, he agrees. He then informs me that he would call me when the room was ready. My pregnant girlfriend and I explore the grounds and take in the scenery, then decide to go to the outlets to burn time. Five hours go by, no phone call. I show back up with an irritated and exhausted pregnant woman to have Fudai shrug his shoulders and say,"Sorry," as he handed me my room keys. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Gabriella from Georgetown, DE
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was above and beyond my expectations, just looking for a nice room at the last minute at a reasonable price. This was so much more, I didn't even realize I was getting a full villa/apartment until heading to my destination. It was beautiful!!
I stayed until Monday, but no tidy up service came until late aft Sunday (around 4:30, I got a call they were trying to come in, but I was resting). I tried to stay out from 11:00 - 2:00 thinking they would come while I was out, but not really an issue.

So lovely!! I will definitely return with my family, I came alone this time, but it seams great for anyone trying to just get away and relax, plenty of on site things to do if you want, or just relax in your room. Something for everyone. I LOVED having a fireplace & whirlpool tub!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice place. As a timeshare owners we knew what to expect and they didn't disappoint! The decor was nice, growns well kept an all amenities up to date. Staff was pleasant and courteous. We would definitely recommend for all.
There wasn't anything we did not like about the facility.
Reviews of Marriott Vacation Club Manor Club At Fords Colony
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Vacation Club Manor Club At Fords Colony
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.