Marriott'S Canyon Villas

Marriott'S Canyon Villas

Marriott'S Canyon Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5220 East Marriott Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85054

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott'S Canyon Villas in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott'S Canyon Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott'S Canyon Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott'S Canyon Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
July 29, 2015
Great hotel for kids and families looking to enjoy the pool. Also they have a lot of great planned activities for everyone to enjoy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked the grounds, pools, microwave and fridg in the room.
The room was too narrow, parking spaces were limited, the cool air blew continuously from the top of the wall vent right down onto the sleeping area. There was no adjustment for this vent to redirect the air flow, resulting in interrupted sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bagdad, AZ
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the location and cleanliness.
I did not like the bathtub, it was soooo shallow, and it drained itself like in 5 minutes, I didn't think the staff were that accommodating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumacacori, AZ
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Marriott environment, staff, room, location.
No teabags in the room, meaning a trip to the lobby and a fee to get a cup of tea. Seems like a small issue, but taking a shower, needing caffeine and discovering no tea bags makes it a big one. Also, no fresh fruit in lobby. I expect more from 4star.
Couple
Ray from Mesa, AZ
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
very nice, perfect location
staff knocking on our door twice and calling us before 10;30AM the day we left
Couple
Renee from Phoenix, AZ
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean and the location was good.
The refrigerator was broken, the hair dryer was broken, the cleaning lady walked into the room at 8 am (check-out is 10). I just expected more. Very average hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and in a good area.
Unimpressive bathroom that didn't meet the star rating. It needed a walk-in shower not a less than average tub. Activities/events weren't as advertised (I. E. coffee & donuts from 8-10 am- There were no donuts at 8:10 am and they ran out of coffee creamer

Timeshare

Couple
Bradley from Prescott, AZ
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the staff, and the free event going on everyday!
No.

Beautiful place. Lots to do.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott'S Canyon Villas
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott'S Canyon Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.