Marriott Scottsdale Mcdowell Mountain

Marriott Scottsdale Mcdowell Mountain

Marriott Scottsdale Mcdowell Mountain Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
16770 North Perimeter Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Scottsdale Mcdowell Mountain in Scottsdale

# 17 of 77 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Scottsdale Mcdowell Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Scottsdale Mcdowell Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Scottsdale Mcdowell Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Phoenix, AZ
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love that it was very quiet and secluded and not lots of traffic noise. I sucks that the planes landing pattern was right over the hotel--but nothing that can be done about that
the room had furniture that seemed dated. actually the bureau in the bedroom had a faulty door--I believe from overuse--and the hinge actually broke and we could not use that side of it cause the door came off
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, CA
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff
No

Very clean and beautiful setting.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
April 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close to our home so only slept here while house was full with family. Did not utilize extras at the hotel.
Business Traveler
Carter from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and nice, friendly staff, cool public areas.
TV in the living portion of our room had a bad signal, blurry and didn't come in at all at times. Had to watch the big game while laying in bed which wasn't ideal.
Couple
Jennifer from Morristown, NJ
October 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free shuttle to restaurants within 5 miles.
Beds and pillows not that comfortable and I could feel movement when my husband or I moved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our stay was simply AMAZING!I enjoyed the secluded environment. We had lunch there on property and everything was reasonably priced. There was nothing that I would do change about this hotel. We will definately stay there next year.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jake from Salt Lake City, UT
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good Location. Very Friendly and helpful staff.
No

Good Location. Very Friendly and helpful staff. Great accommodations for the rate charged.

Couple
Angela from Rowlett, TX
May 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location with beautiful grounds. The room was comfortable and clean, and parking was free and convenient. Breakfast on the patio offered a nice view of the golf course and pool. Good experience!
No
Couple
Arleda from Omaha, NE
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
the motorcyclist was noisy with their bikes they should not have been allowed to parke up front making all that noise with their bikes they should have parked in the back or the garage. We had to move rooms. Hotel should have had more control.

Hotel was very nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Denver, CO
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We love the Mariott hotels. This hotel has staff that I have seen there for the past 5 or more years, which tells me a lot about the management. Every stay here has been comfortable and wonderful.
Reviews of Marriott Scottsdale Mcdowell Mountain
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Scottsdale Mcdowell Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.