Marriott Savannah Riverfront

Marriott Savannah Riverfront

Marriott Savannah Riverfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
100 General Mcintosh Blvd
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Savannah Riverfront in Savannah

# 17 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Savannah Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Savannah Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Savannah Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Pinson, AL
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Atmosphere was awesome
Nothing at all
Couple
Juan from Leesburg, FL
April 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff members were very nice
I requested a room with a view which I did not receive. Paying for parking. No wifi. No fridge. No microwave available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
April 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
the room was very awesome
Being woke up at 1am for a false alarm going off. having to pay extra for parking At the hotal. Nothing was included so will not stay again There.
Couple
Karen from Port Moody, Canada
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was exceptionally friendly

we arrived early and they were very accommodating to find us an early check in room

Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
March 20, 2015
7.0
Nice view of the river
Five dollars for a cup coffee -----no
Group Traveler
Crystal from Ludowici, GA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very courteous staff overall
A few rude unorganized people the 19 a day u charge for parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Good location, staff was helpful.
Charged for parking and internet. I believe it was because of the discounted rate. Rates were $20 per day for each.
Couple
Ann from Park Risge, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, not to close, but within walking distance to good food and night life. Staff was very friendly and eager to be helpful.
The indoor pool was in the lobby general area where it was out in the public. Not a place you feel like swimming because everyone at bars, eating etc could see.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was nice
Older than I expected and they lied about parking when I called them directly. They told me parking was free, but they actually charge $19 per day. The front desk took care of it, but don't like the wrong info.

Great location and nice overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Once I told a "customer satisfaction" person about my concerns, she went out of her way to make things better (paid for some coffee, wifi)
for the money paid for this room, I expected more.- door knob had punched a hole in the wall- looked like the door had been kicked in- room was tired, paint peeling- pay extra for wifi, parking, coffee- no frig, no microwave, no room safe
Reviews of Marriott Savannah Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Savannah Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.