Marriott San Francisco Marquis

Marriott San Francisco Marquis

Marriott San Francisco Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
780 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Francisco Marquis in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Francisco Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Francisco Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Francisco Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kitty from Sacramento, CA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
39th floor View Room
Elevators were confusing
Group Traveler
Lynn from Sebastopol, CA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy location to so much.
The location of our rooms bathroom was a little odd.

Great hotel. Great for conferences and or anything. LOVE the bar on the top of it! I would most definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Concord, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Great location. The staff is friendly and helpful. There nice restaurants, a fitness center with a pool and hot tub. Overall, it was a lovely stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
locationSize of corner roomBed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect location. Shops around the corner and loads of amenities within walking distance
Couple
Mahmud from Allston, MA
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff is great, the location is awesome, the rooms were clean and nice, water pressure was superb
Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from Newbury Park, CA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Center of financial district, friendly staffClose to Bart station
Family Traveling with Teens
Noha from Portland, OR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff is very nice. The location is great. Busy hotel.
The bathroom is too small. They gave us a room that overlooked other buildings roofs. Granted we paid around $----/night for the room. They moved us but not what we expected. Their breakfast buffet ends at 10 am, instead of 11 am.
Couple
Irene from Latham, NY
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location - staff help with travel locations
No breakfeast

Would go back again

Couple
George from Seattle, WA
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the location, view from our room and lounge and the staff. Everyone we encountered were friendly and courteous. The concierge staff was excellent and always steered us in the right direction. The views as always were spectacular.
The room felt dated. I'm in construction and the popcorn ceilings definately gave an old feel to the room. I've stayed at this hotel before and remember being impressed by the room as well as the lounge on the viewing level.
Reviews of Marriott San Francisco Marquis
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Francisco Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.