Marriott San Francisco Marquis

Marriott San Francisco Marquis

Marriott San Francisco Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
780 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Francisco Marquis in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 504 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Francisco Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Francisco Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Francisco Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
May 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Houston, TX
May 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
May 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location
My safety box was locked and it didn't have a wine opener. I had to request both of them. Check out time was also too early and your staff bothered me twice
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Irmo, SC
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Expensive parking
Couple
Richard from Manteca, CA
April 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
The 39th floor bar offers an amazing view
Parking is $75 a night
Senior Travelers
Pam from Portland, OR
April 17, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great location,market in lobby, great rooftop bar!
No room service or shower cap
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was extremely comfortable!
They charge for Wi-Fi in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
April 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Paying $74.95 for parking. What a rip-off. I will not be back in San Francisco again in the near future if ever. San fran used to be a great city to visit. NOT ANYMORE the Democrat crazies have totally ruined the city.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MN
April 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were incredibly polite and helpful. They gave me detailed instructions on how to get around and best places to go.
The roof-top bar wasn't anything to brag about, but I was there at night and it was fairly crowded, which may have detracted from the atmosphere.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
March 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott San Francisco Marquis
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Francisco Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.