Marriott San Francisco Marquis

Marriott San Francisco Marquis in San Francisco

Marriott San Francisco Marquis

Marriott San Francisco Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
780 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Francisco Marquis in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Francisco Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Francisco Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Francisco Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hilario from Antioch, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome because everything was is walking distance and the weight room was amazing and also the tower on the 30th floor to where you can see all of San Francisco especially at night when it's all lit up...I will definitely stay again!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rex from Placerville, CA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Bakersfield, CA
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Felt pampered during our stay. Awesome roof top social area with incredible " Views ".
Couple
Saida from Sherman Oaks, CA
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Centrally located, walking distance to restaurants, malls & cable car. High rise building & fancy!
Parking is expensive!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Santa Clara, CA
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Mattresses very comfortable, sleep sweet
Bell Cory ask my 15yrs for tip after delivered our luggages to room.
Group Traveler
Eric from Truckee, CA
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful and always one step ahead. Ready to assist you if you need it.
Khalifah from Riverside, CA
December 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Santa Cruz, CA
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was comfortable. The room was clean. The pool and hot tub were not crowded.
I was given a room right off the elevator, when the hotel was not completely booked. The window to my room opened to a roof top where men started working at 8:30 in the morning. Directly outside my window! So very not cool.

I don't think I would stay there again. The last time we went, we were given a very nice room with an excellent view, and the hotel was packed because of a marathon. This time, I was given a crappy room when the hotel wasn't packed. Kind of lame.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location, close to bars, food and shopping. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds were comfortable, hotel was clean, good location. Baggage storage is important to have.
An extra hook in the bathroom for your towel to reuse it. This is to help save washing for water conservation.
Reviews of Marriott San Francisco Marquis
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Francisco Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg