San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf

San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf

San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1250 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 758 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Angela from Bateau Bay, Australia
September 12, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was great, near buses etc and easy walk to fishermans wharf
A pool would have been great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Mckinney, TX
September 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Jupiter, FL
August 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and comfort, cleanliness, and excellent staff
NA
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Exeter, CA
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and comfort
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
It wasn't as upscale in look and feel as other Marriotts.
Couple
Ron from Cape Carteret, NC
July 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect and the staff helped us with items that we needed.
Couple
Riana from Vancouver, Canada
July 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff were friendly, rooms very clean, good location in Fisherman's Wharf, nice facilities
Our room was by the exit, which was great, but to enter we had to walk around the building and then down a long hallway. WiFi is only free if you have a Marriott Rewards #. Room-service breakfast had secret fees - paid $--- USD for 2 people!
Couple
Laura from San Marcos, CA
July 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!! I was able to walk to everything! It was great! I would definitely go back!
There was a $65.00 + tax a night parking fee that I was not notified about :( really had no choice but to pay it or I would have had to find street parking and S.F. has a high vehicle theft rate so I payed the additional $400.00.
Couple
Carrie from Winnipeg, Canada
July 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
i loved the fresh water with fruit at the entrance way. I loved the proximity to shopping and the Wharf. The Staff was superb. The place was clean and large. the free body wash was wonderful.
No shuttle service from the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
July 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds, quiet room, helpful staff, great location
Restaurant meal cost were ridiculous. Fortunately great restaurants are all around. Try Scomas and 8 AM
Reviews of San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.