San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf

San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf in San Francisco

San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf

San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1250 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kelley from Norman, OK
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
staff willingness to help. always happy. Concierge very knowledgeable and patient try to explain local bus system. location was great.
would have liked hotel shuttle to airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Parking is expensive as hell. But we lucked out because there was a spot open on the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean nice tec features in room
No free wi-fi in room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanai City, HI
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, clean, attentive and helpful staff.
No free internet. It's so ridiculous that hotels charge for internet access. At least provide basic access for checking email, maps, and looking stuff up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The cleanliness and customer service.
The location of the room, directly above back door for loading. The truck was loading at 6 o'clock in the morning and continued past 7. Impossible to get a good sleep.
Couple
Ashley from Mission Viejo, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
very few amenities. no pool. only gym.

$50/night valet parking? no thanks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, IA
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great
Restaurant and bar was mediocre but obnoxiously prices
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Catonsville, MD
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The beds were comfortable and there were extra pillows. It was a block from Fishermans Wharf and that is why I chose it.
This hotel was extremely overpriced for what was a basic motel room! I had to call and complain because the AC was controlled by the hotel and not by the thermostat in the room! For the money, I should have been able to control the temperature in my room!

I would NEVERTHELESS pay this much for a motel room again! I would have preferred to stay 10 minutes away for $--/night! (Which I did before I arrived at The Marriott). I had a full breakfast for free at the cheaper hotel. The Marriott offered NO perks at all. It was very disappointing for a first time visit to SF!

Reviews of San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Francisco Marriott Fisherman's Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg