Marriott Plaza San Antonio

Marriott Plaza San Antonio

Marriott Plaza San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
555 South Alamo Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Plaza San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 793 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Plaza San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Plaza San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Plaza San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaopeng from Houston, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Overcharge and
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Tomball, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome staff, beautiful grounds. All around perfect.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleaning staff was friendly.
Very expensive parking. Not on the Riverwalk. Room and restaurant food were average at best, and bed sheets were cheap.
Couple
Esequiel from Del Rio, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good friendly staff
No

It is in a great spot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Worth, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The common areas were very nice and customer service at check-in was fantastic
The only parking option being valet - the head valet came to my car & asked if he could help me....it was the valet line & my intention was to have him valet my car but he seemed to not catch on to this right away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edgar from Arlington, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Cleanliness
Pool is open tell 11pm but there is no light on the pool. No A/C on the hallway on floor 5 and on the room restroom no A/C. To me this is not a 4start Hotel. They charge little to much for parking $30 a day. Will not stay again!!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Shiping from Stillwater, OK
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The service is outstanding.
It would be even better if the sink was not cracked and is located on the riverwalk.
Couple
Sarai from Plano, TX
August 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
I loved that housekeeping let us sleep in late and then did our room.
The staff was rude and not trained correctly, there were stains on the comforter on the bed, the view was horrible, we were not directed properly to all of the amenities (I basically walked through the whole hotel to figure out where stuff was).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything it felt like a resort was beautiful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and friendly personnel.
They didn't celan the room that good.
Reviews of Marriott Plaza San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Plaza San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.