Marriott Plaza San Antonio

Marriott Plaza San Antonio

Marriott Plaza San Antonio Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
555 South Alamo Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Plaza San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 774 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Plaza San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Plaza San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Plaza San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The desk staff and the security staff were especially nice and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was really pretty, fabulous bed and very quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location. Expensive valet parking only, we were on a motorcycle. The hotel accommodated us, but had to pay valet rates. In general the staff were helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Junta, CO
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is beautiful!! Great location!!! The pool was amazing!!!! Highly recommend to anyone!
Solo Traveler
Manoj from Austin, TX
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the location where my meetings were to take place. Room Service Breakfast was DELICIOUS!! As usual, the BED is SOOOOOO COMFORTABLE!!!! Staff was friendly and helpful, except housekeeping supervisor. Marriott NEEDS to pay their staff MORE,IF I MUST
There was no coffee maker in my room. The refrigerator did not cool well or have a freezer section. The housekeeping staff seemed to want to rush me out of my room. The PARKING FEE WAS EXHORBITANT! $30/night+taxes&FEES which I paid after reaching?!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Keller, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the hotel was great
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great front desk service, clean rooms, beautiful grounds. Can't beat the location and price!
$30 valet parking is a little expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Walking distance to Riverwalk. Staff was very courteous. Room had an amazing view.
Yes. There was no regular parking available. Everybody had to pay $32 per night for Valet parking.No options. Also they had peacocks on the outside gated area on property making noises all night. Lol
Verified Hotel Guest from Millican, TX
June 30, 2015
10.0
All of the staff were very attentive. The hotel was better than we expected. It was close enough to all of the sights and attractions we wanted to visit.
Parking was a bit pricey but for the peace of mind that our car was in a private lot,it was better than the cheaper public lot.
Reviews of Marriott Plaza San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Plaza San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.