San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk

San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk

San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
889 East Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 555 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The free ping-pong tables were the icing on the cake for our 24 hour getaway!
Parking is valet only at $37 but the valrts were kind enough to share a cheaper option nearby.
Couple
Gwen from Dallas, TX
June 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Manager and staff from restaurant were solely responsible for our entire stay.
Not informed until arrival we would have to pay an additional $ 80 for parking. Staff not knowledgable about alternatives.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Noemi from Fort Worth, TX
June 24, 2015
3.0
I liked the location best and the pillows.
What I didn't like was the valet parking only. The price is ridiculous. Also 12.99 WiFi charge, and no free breakfast. And my ice machine was broken on my floor. for being a high quality hotel your guests shouldn't be charged so much
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, TX
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent, rooms were well appointed, amenities were nice, staff excellent and helpful.
The price of parking at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Granbury, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Paying $37 for parking (valet was only option available)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dwayne from Live Oak, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Couple
Angela from Mattawan, MI
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
Our room was not cleaned in between the days stayed. Desk support was unhelpful - feparticularly, a lady who worked the morning/afternoon shift. She was very short with meand incorrectly attempted to bill me for an item already paid for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Charging for wifi and no business center for use of computer and printer.
Couple
Robert from Alpine, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great.
The parking is outrageous. Need to include it in price.
Reviews of San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.