San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk

San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk

San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
889 East Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winslow, AZ
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very nice nice access to the Riverwalk close to many restaurants and the Rivercenter Mall very close to walk
The price for parking is outrageous your paying the going rate for the hotel plus all the taxes and on top $40 per night to park
Couple
Grace from Houston, TX
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable Beds, very nice hotel, great location.
Very slow check in. Next door was very noisy. Employee pouring champagne at front lobby wouldn't let me have a glass unless I remembered what level of Marriott rewards I was. I thought that was kind of rude. I just couldn't remember at the time.
Couple
Shawn from Keller, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
One of the best rooms I have stayed in for quit sometime. Great few over the riverwalk and center of all locations.
No microwave. That is my only complaint
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Midland, TX
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice loved that it was on the riverwalk
Didn't like that they don't have a microwaves. I have a 1 year old and he drinks milk and he likes his bottled warmed up to take a nap or to sleep at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to Riverwalk attractions
A room in this price range should have free internet connection onsite. Parking is somewhat confusing and a hassle as well as overpriced
Couple
Canyon from Victoria, TX
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location
No parkingNoisy AC UnitDated mattress and pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly, clean, great location, big hotel with homie small feel, great brunch, good price
Nothing extra... champagne, chocolate, fruit and cheese tray even though it was hotels knowledgw of 25 yr wedding aniversary. Not that we expected it but it would have been nice since they did ask if were celebrating a special occasion
Couple
Cody from Clyde, TX
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice location.
High cost of parking
Reviews of San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.