San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk

San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk

San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
889 East Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 676 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dale from San Antonio, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel. Accommodating staff. Easy access to the river walk. Numerous restaurants nearby. An excellent value.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, very clean, friendly
Paid for an upgrade to river view terrace - we got riverview terrace with a noisy construction site! Should have been told about construction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rolland from Euless, TX
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were amazing. From Walter who checked us in and was so kind and informative. To the housekeeping staff who took the time to plug in our children's iPad to charge while we were out enjoying their city. They went above and beyond.
There wasn't a thing we could say about this experience that wasn't positive. It may be the best hotel experience I have ever had anywhere.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendliness of the staff, how clean and comfortable the hotel was.
The pool, it's small and just not a 4-star pool. The location of the toilet paper in the room's restroom. It sits behind the toilet, so when you are done, you either have to be bendeable or get up to wipe yourself.
Solo Traveler
Christin from Belle Isle, FL
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so helpful and friendly!
No, everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The locating was perfect...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from El Paso, TX
July 8, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zeba from Houston, TX
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Temple, TX
June 29, 2016
10.0
Very clean! I only wish I would have had more than 1 night. The location is absolutely perfect!
Reviews of San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.