Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8701 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando World Center Marriott in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 521 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando World Center Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando World Center Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandon from Tarpon Springs, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
View, customer service ,location
No blow dryer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lots of amenities as you would want..pool, marble, good staff. Room service nice, concierge helpful.
Small room,,silly expensive breakfast, resort fee, parking out of line for orlando. very small TV!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ian from Boca Raton, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool
Extra charges. Parking fee. Resort fee. Booked here to "save money",Would have rather stayed a disney resort. Plus you have to pay for additional parking at the disney parks. Expensive breakfast and alcohol.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The pool area was nice the room was adequate.
Room had no hot water had to have the hotel fix that while our after taking a cold shower. Parking is very poor. The hotel rooms are about 1 mile from garage. $20 to park that far is insane. $23 resort fee not worth it overpriced food!
Couple
Mike from Riverview, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed myself
I like the whole experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The front desk staff were friendly. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Parking is OVER PRICED. The hotel is so big it takes 20mins for valet to deliver your car. The hotel charges you for EVERYTHING! Even to use the kiddie pool. Breakfast was $27 pp. Room service had a wait of 45mins or more EVERY NIGHT!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Twenty two dollar resort fee fine. Twenty for self parking?????
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thonotosassa, FL
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The amenities were great. Loved the pool and fire pits.
Long wait for valet. We had to ask about car after 40 minute wait. It seemed to be overlooked and I let the valet clerk at the desk know about wait. She made it seem like it was our fault for not reminding them.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from West Palm, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alexis from Tallahassee, FL
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were very professional and helped with what I needed at an awesome time frame.
Valet, We had to wait for my car for an hour. Te next day was 30 minutes. Kind of scared me when they asked questions like What year and color is your car.
Reviews of Orlando World Center Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg