Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8701 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando World Center Marriott in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 660 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando World Center Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando World Center Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobe Sound, FL
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Round Rock, TX
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, Waterfalls, Large Slides, Light Show, Kitchen Pantry Store open until 2am for midnight snacks, and many many more daily activities. Truly a great experience!
Only complaint would be parking at the North Tower filled pretty quickly. But you can park in the parking garage and get shuttled to your tower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juliett from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The parking situation at the hotel is a major inconvenience. It is a a good 15-20 min walk from the parking garage to the room, and they charge you $22 valet is $42.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Employees were very nice and helpful also very informative Hawks Steakhouse was excellent Pools are nice
Hotel food looked great but terrible Room was very dusty hotel tower sections to rooms smell musty
Jeannine from Sanford, FL
May 6, 2017
10.0
amenities
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
April 23, 2017
Couple
1.0
It's close to I-4
The staff was unprofessional and incompetent. They locked us out and gave our room away while we were out- with our stuff in it! It was a huge ordeal to get my things back. The hotel is so busy.. crowds.. traffic... parking is a lot of hassle. Terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheraunda from Henrico, VA
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There wasn't anything I liked about this hotel.
The desk clerk wasn't very friendly. The parking was very inconvenient, especially since my family walked from the parking deck because we did not know about the shuttle. There was hair behind the bathroom door and a missing shower curtain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Fuquay Varina, NC
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It's a great property, if the people were totally different.
The valet staff are rude and of noxious. The restaurant service was epically terrible. Took 45 mins to get raw seafood.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Hovland, MN
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Yes parking was bad and you had to pay 22-29 a night for Parking plus I valet my car people where waiting over 1 1/2 just to get there car The parking was very bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, MN
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great pool!
The map of the grounds was not clear.
Reviews of Orlando World Center Marriott
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.