Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8701 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando World Center Marriott in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 680 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando World Center Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando World Center Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddie from Homestead, FL
January 5, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view, how clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Fernandina Beach, FL
December 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location/proximity to Disney. Staying in an equally nice hotel 1.5 miles up the road/on property would have cost me 5 times as much so I'm very happy. My 10 year old loved the water slide.
Parking was rough when we were there b/c there was a festival going on. I think in general parking would probably not be an issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
November 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
Excellent hotel
Parking lot is too far away. Had to take a shuttle every time to go there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Georgianna from Orange, CT
November 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great. The Southwest flight that was supposed to take a friend and his two children home was cancelled as the airport was shut down. We had just dropped them off at the terminal so his wife asked if I would work on getting a hotel room.
I didn't like that I had to arrange transportation as no shuttle to the hotel was provided.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andre from Ontario, CA
November 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcelino from Escondido, CA
November 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fast and easy check in and check out
Couple
William from New Brunswick, NJ
November 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Westfield, MA
November 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The location and cleanliness. The staff was very informative and Orlando has so much to offer.
no
Couple
Pierre from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The consistent level of good customer service and being offered a strawberry lemonade while waiting to check in. The cleanliness of the hotel and guest room. The pool was spectacular and the lazar show was amazing. Can't wait to return.
Not at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
October 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Awesome pool, big bathrooms.
Reviews of Orlando World Center Marriott
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.