Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8701 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando World Center Marriott in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 547 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando World Center Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando World Center Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Miami, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Rooms were nice; outdoor pool area is great and several restaurants to choose from.
It took 25 minutes to valet park upon arrival and 45 minutes to get the car from valet when we left. This was a big dowside as far as the property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was attentive.
Approximately $50 worth of hidden resort and parking fees which did not include free wifi in your room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Gretna, LA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Parking is very far from rooms and property so large everything is spread far apart
Couple
Jane from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel is beautiful. The pool water was chilled which was fantastic in Florida in July.
I stayed on the fourth of July holiday and the service was not as impeccable as previous visits.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Ocala, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kimberly from Simsbury, CT
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean. It had all amenities so you didn't need to go anywhere. It was very close to DisneyAnd outlets.
No parking for guests that come to visit guests at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericktown, MO
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful resort, nice updated rooms
Elevators to get to our room were extremely far away from the entrance. Self parking was so far away that they ran shuttles to and from, but no shuttles were running when we arrived because it was around midnight. Took approximately 10-15 minutes to walk.
Couple
Kennth from Pittsburgh, PA
June 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were given a great room overlooking the pool and all of the staff was very friendly and accomodating. The grounds were very well maintained. We requested a room in a quiet area and our room met that requirement.
I guess the additional daily charge of $18/day (I think that was what it was ) is excessive , we didnt do laundry, we did drink the 2 bottles of water and we dont golf, so Im not sure of the benefits of this charge. We did take the shuttle to EPCOT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabine from Fort Myers, FL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very central to everything. Super nice pool
Valet parking was slammed
Reviews of Orlando World Center Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.