Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3500 Midwest Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort in Westmont

# 2 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Bellwood, IL
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfort
No complaints
Couple
Theresa from Iowa City, IA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent Hotel. Staff was very helpful. Pool was awesome. Only hotel I've been to where it was better looking in person rather than the pictures.
Couple
Markus from Chicago, IL
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great view. Great room.
Too short of a stay for me.
Couple
William from Cincinnati, OH
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent deal,great view
Small bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shiree from The Colony, TX
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean
Everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Chicago, IL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great quality for the star level.
Prices at reassurance fir breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shiree from The Colony, TX
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean. The people was super nice. The good was fresh and hot.
No everything was perfect
Business Traveler
Timothy from Chicago, IL
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great and the staff was awesome
I stay for a short matter of time
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The bartender who served me and my friend¿s drinks on Friday night before we left to visit the Magnificent Mile was great, but other than that I don¿t think anyone in the hotel even spoke to us with a smile or asked if everything was ok with our stay.
The customer service was terrible. We had a few questions so we asked the front desk our 1st question and was hit with a rude No and before we could ask the 2nd question the gentleman went back to working as if we weren¿t still standing there.
Business Traveler
Christian from Chicago, IL
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The front desk person was so terrible I told him if he can change or update my room he said this is all we have

Smaa

Reviews of Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.