Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3500 Midwest Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort in Westmont

# 1 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Devon from Farmington, MI
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything from the appearance to the service. Happy customer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice. Staff was great.
Cable tv. Options and reception were poor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, IL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
indoor pool was under construction could not swim, no complimentary breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldridge, IA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice place but.
Pool was out of order and nobody bothered to inform us prior to visit. Was very disappointing for our grandchildren!!
Couple
Carla from Chgo, IL
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service and staff were excellent!
Room was extremely hot but I'm not deducting points for it. Came, said the calibration was off by 6 and fixed it. I requested free breakfast coupon which the front desk gladly gave me. The room took several hours to cool off but I should've called sooner.
Couple
Philip from Kankakee, IL
March 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Was a beautiful hotel with nice
No working pool though we were promised a pool for star value.

Beautiful rooms though no fridge or microwave

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, WI
February 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness.
The dark picture setting of tv the hotel has built in all televisions. No free breakfast. Staff didnt bring the breakfast you pay for by tag on door overnight. Hilton name...motel 6 amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from St. Louis, MO
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I have stayed at the hotel when it was a Marriott. I thought it would be nicer as a Hilton. The only thing that was great was the location.
called to get the heat fixed. Engineer (who smelled) pumped it up to 89 degrees. An hour later, is was blowing cold. All night I had to get up and keep pumping it up; then it would blow cold again. The wallpaper was peeling; stains on the chair. And more.
Couple
Brian from Manitowoc, WI
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
we had an issue with our room, and not until Sunday morning did we find a staff member who cared..ended up getting a complimentary breakfast
sink was clogged from the moment we checked in..at the nice breakfast buffet other guests were using their hands to pick up bacon, sausage and other items on menu....come on people!!
Couple
Keisha from Beloit, WI
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Cleanliness, comfortable.
Tv goes so dark you almost cant see the picture. Something the hotel put in the tv to conserve the life or energy but it sucks. Stayed here twice i never want to return. Also the channels are basic cable. I would expect more from a hilton.
Reviews of Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg