New York Laguardia Airport Marriott

New York Laguardia Airport Marriott

New York Laguardia Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
102 05 Ditmars Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Laguardia Airport Marriott in East Elmhurst

# 2 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Laguardia Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Laguardia Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Laguardia Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gregg from North Reading, MA
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was comfortable.
First room given to me had sickening odor. Second room much better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Yarmouth, ME
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
WE loved this hotel and wished this could also be located in Manhattan area. However, it's the perfect location next to La Guardia airport. They exceeded expect by helping me get my notebook back. Love that desk lady from Sat AM, 5/28/16!
all great
Couple
Dean from Lehigh Acres, FL
May 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean beds were nice overall nice hotel. The public bus ran from outside the hotel to citifield and return
No restaurants near hotel and food was way overpriced and not the best for what you pay
Catina from Atlanta, GA
May 30, 2016
8.0
Staff
Couple
Piyush from Flushing, NY
April 5, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
March 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Frequent shuttle bus service and friendly driver. Location is next to LGA and 25 minutes bus ride to Flushing Main street (lots of Chinese street food and restaurants)
Parking is a little bit expensive When check in, Found HAIR on the towel and Ear plugs on the floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Frontdesk while I check in was friendly!
Poor breakfast choices; unclear billing about the vedio charge. Even we talked to them that we did not see any movies while checking out and they still charged us 23 dollars. The bill only said vedio/moiee and did not say which ones and time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Francis from Waxhaw, NC
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of New York Laguardia Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Laguardia Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.