New York Laguardia Airport Marriott

New York Laguardia Airport Marriott

New York Laguardia Airport Marriott Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
102 05 Ditmars Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Laguardia Airport Marriott in East Elmhurst

# 3 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Laguardia Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Laguardia Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Laguardia Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from El Paso, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's a nice hotel. It just needs to be renovated. The service was very good. It is very convenient to LaGuardia Airport.
I think it is a good value for New York hotel. The hotel does require some renovations.
Group Traveler
Anita from Bantam, CT
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The cleaning Staff left the window open and when we got back it was 20 degrees in our room.
Couple
Jianqing from Baton Rouge, LA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super comfy King bed and pillows, friendly staff, great mixed drinks
It seemed like the room wasn't dusted
Couple
Xin from Corona, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great Hotel Overall. I gate 7 for location because it is not closed to Subway but there is Q48 bus that can take you directly to Subway7, which is not bad. The room is super good. It is better than a lot of luxury hotels in Las Vegas.
not anything I did not like. the only thing might be the appearance from outside. but who cares. The room is great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennebunk, ME
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel close to LGA
They did not want to give me the advertised free internet until I showed them the confirmation
Business Traveler
Ken from Pembroke Pines, FL
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great, room clean, towels and sheets first rate. Bed was very comfortable Plenty of channels on the 40 inch tv...and room was quiet
Hallways and elevators need updating...restaurant need help, and lower prices
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Pembroke Pines, FL
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean, comfortable bed...bathroom was clean with descent towels. The flat screen tv was large with ample channels. The Room surprised me as to its quality the staff where very nice and accomidating
This place really needs a facelift. The dining menu needs more choices and lower prices.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close enough to walk to the airport
Only decent food option within walking distance of the hotel is the actual hotel itself

Overall, it was a very good experience and I would highly recommend it to anyone that needs to be near LGA

Reviews of New York Laguardia Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Laguardia Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg