Marriott Nashville Airport

Marriott Nashville Airport

Marriott Nashville Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
600 Marriott Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 8 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle River, MD
February 1, 2016
7.0
Short drive from many attractions.
Wi-Fi was not included with every room.
Couple
William from Hixson, TN
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
We got a corner room and it was really nice having two walls of windows. The room itself was nice enough.
The bathroom was quite small. Wi-Fi is not included, but is available for an extra daily charge. Did not seem like a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Marion, IL
November 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was beautiful, college and NFL football players stayed here. And checkout was noon.
No continental breakfast, Starbucks coffee only, paid for a shuttle to downtown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
November 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Swimming pool and convenient location.
Breakfast not included and no mini fridge in room.
Couple
Chris from Toone, TN
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was amazing.
The hotel did not have refrigerators in the room, super odd. I can get a fridge in a 1 stat hotel. Only complaint!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Public areas
Out dated room doors, trim, furniture, etc.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Frisco, TX
November 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenience
Rooms are pretty old and dated
Business Traveler
Randolph from Jackson, MS
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
food was good is bar
big wet spot on floor in front of bathroom
Couple
James from Sheffield, AL
October 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was courteous and kind. Conveniently located.
Room had ZERO amenities. There was no fridge, no microwave and I expected a king room and got double beds and mattresses were awful. Paid $--- For a night and had to pay for internet. The hotel may be 4 Star but the room is 1 star. Not worth $--- to me.

I would never pay $--- for a place like that again. Came there to spend the night for my 24th anniversary and left feeling ripped off. We literally paid $--- For two double beds and four walls. Could have stayed at a Microtel and got the same thing. Again, very disappointed in our stay. Honestly, will not stay there again nor would I recommend it.

Reviews of Marriott Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.